Most-Famous-Paintings.com Reviews

| 4.68535825545171 4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 321 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star
(250)
4 Star
(51)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(2)
Recommend this Company
| 4.70219435736677 Average
5 Star
(262)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would Buy Again
| 4.6813880126183 Average
5 Star
(257)
4 Star
(33)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Price
| 4.61111111111111 Average
5 Star
(171)
4 Star
(41)
3 Star
(18)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)

 

Product Satisfaction
| 4.76824034334764 Average
5 Star
(196)
4 Star
(26)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Delivery Time
| 4.55744680851064 Average
5 Star
(168)
4 Star
(43)
3 Star
(15)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(4)
Customer Service
| 4.77181208053691 Average
5 Star
(123)
4 Star
(20)
3 Star
(5)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Featured Most-Famous-Paintings.com ReviewsWrite a Review
LURTON FRANCE | Submited 21/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The picture I've asked for painting was not very easy to copy and the "wahooart" painter has realised a good work very similar to the original even if some little differences were observed. I'm now full satisfied because I've received the painting in a short time and well packed.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Scott F. United States | Submited 16/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is top quality and matches the original as closely as possible to my eye. I am very happy with the product that I received.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Gianni Italy | Submited 16/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Sono molto soddisfatto, l'unico problema riguarda i tempi di spedizione (Un mese!) ma il risultato ne valeva la pena”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

S.Chobotov Canada | Submited 14/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I have purchased 10 prints from WahooArt.com in the course of the past year and am very happy with the quality of the prints and service I received. They offer an extensive catalogue of artists, styles and paintings from which to choose. They should be your first choice when looking for decorative wall art.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

ADOLFO B. Portugal | Submited 11/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Everything went alright. Good painting. Fast delivery.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

James Byrne | Submited 11/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“very impressed thank you to the artist. would highly recommend to anyone well done.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Daniel Canada | Submited 10/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“je l adore vraiment la qualité et superbe le service de livraison était ok et l emballage parfait”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Charles P. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“beyond expectations both quality and cost. Painting was excellent repro. of original”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Cathie R. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is wonderful and turned out even better than I expected. They sent me the first draft and I asked for a minor change, which was done perfectly. I love it and look forward to enjoying it hanging on our wall. I would not hesitate to use Wahoo's services in the future.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Omnes France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“La recherche d'oeuvres par thème pourrait être améliorée (plus de critères ) mais pour le reste le service est très bien. Mon dernier colis à mis très longtemps pour m'être livré mais nous étions en pleine crise Covid.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

3.0

donald h. Canada | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“The product ordered has received several positive comments. The time for delivery was quicker than expected and product arrived intact.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Rafael México | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Muy satisfecho con todo, tanto en la elaboración, envío y atención, muchas gracias”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I liked very much the paintings I ordered. Good execution, rapid and careful service.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Charles N. Canada | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Paintings are excellent, I would recommend ArtsDot.com anytime, and will turn to them again.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Douglas D. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Very pleased with the quality of the product, which arrived in a timely manner and securely-packaged.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

C. D. France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“Très satisfaite du travail réalisé! Très grand choix d'oeuvres, grande qualité de réalisation, délai convenable, service client très réactif.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Mikhail L. usa | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Good quality. Excellent collection available. I am very satisfied”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Serena Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I got an oil painting as a gift for my parents, WahooArt team was very caring and professional all over the process, the painting quality and similarity to the original is well above my expectations!! I will keep this site in mind for future purchases!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Peirce France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Production and delivery considerably better and quicker than a german competitor, despite the distance. There was a little hesitation about delivery time, but at the end of the day it arrived just in time, so all was fine! Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Lekeux Belgique | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“livraison tardive... j'ai dû vous appeler. Le produit fut très bien emballé et protégé. Bonne maison!”

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

5.0

josette p. wall | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“comme j'ai coché 5 étoiles à toutes les questions, je crois que cela suffit pour montrer que je suis ravie de votre performance”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Mark D. UK | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I am really impressed with the print quality, an excellent service. Will definitely use again.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Tommaso V. Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I had some issues with delivery, probably for the pandemic condition.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

1.0

Customer Service

5.0

Janot France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Très satisfaite. Les tableaux sont parfaits. Je recommande vivement”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Didier P. France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Delay a little bit longer than expected, but it is worth considering the quality of painting”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Fabrizio Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“I do recommend this serious and professional service”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Marina Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Very beautiful product!!!!colors and picture,very natural and bright”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Sofiane France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“La reproduction sur toile est de grande qualité, la travail fourni pour aboutir à cet excellent résultat et juste parfait. Je recommande vivement.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

jean m. United States | Submited 24/03/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I found this site by chance while looking for a hard-to-find print. After I ordered, there was a slight problem with shipping/ tracking, but customer service was very prompt in resolving it! I actually got the order more quickly than anticipated. The order itself--print on canvas, stretched/framed, with burlap wrap edge--was even better than I had hoped: colors are vibrant, the framing is professional, and it arrived VERY carefully packaged. Good value for the money! Definitely recommend!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Simona V. Italia | Submited 11/03/2021
| 5
Share this review
“La mia esperienza con wahoo art è stata entusiasmante. Serietà professionalità rapidità e consegna super veloce. Le mie opere sono bellissime!!! Sono molto soddisfatta dei miei acquisti e credo che ripeterò l'esperienza. Grazie!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

4.0

ANGELO D. Italy | Submited 28/02/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Il prodotto è ottimo. Pienamente soddisfatti del servizio, un po’ meno per i tempi dì realizzazione.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

4.0

Azaïs France | Submited 07/01/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Très bonne copie bien arrivée.Félicitations. Merci beaucoup. A une autre fois.cordialement.Guy Azaïs”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Leonardo C. Italia | Submited 16/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Le riproduzioni sono davvero pregevoli. Farò sicuramente nuovi ordinativi.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Couturier Belgique | Submited 14/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Je suis très satisfaite du produit reçu. Je recommande WahooArt !”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Johan M. Deutschland | Submited 11/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“The artist and customer service are both very good and kind.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Eric c. Canada | Submited 10/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Vraiment très belle qualité!!je suis impressionné!!merci bcp”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Carole y. uSA | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Great service. Beautiful work. Have bought 2 oils from them. Excellent & very good work with p”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Daniele B. USA | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“I stumbled upon this website looking for a print that our son had requested. I must admit that I was skeptical, but ordered it anyway. When it arrived a few days ago, I was first impressed with how well it was packed, and when I finally got to the print, it was beautiful! Highly recommend!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Teini J. Finland | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“For a long time I had tried to find a poster of this painting....Deineka,The road to MountVernon,...and now I found Your company ....and You could deliver it!!! great!!.....it was easy to fill Your order-form....so many sizes to choose .....so many different types of possibble frames .....etc. ......very reasonable prices......and now I will have a masterpiece on my wall...I really enyone to buy from You!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Karen UK | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“I was really delighted with the brilliant art work created for me. The process was simple and straightforward and any questions I had were quickly answered by the team. I am looking forward to ordering more original art from you. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Rob United Kingdom | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Great products fantastic service recommend paintings oil on canvas.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Pascal D. France | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Gravure bien reçue. Parfait, rien à dire. Je ne savais pas que ça venait de Chine.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

ANGEL P. España | Submited 02/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“HE HECHO VARIOS ENCARGOS Y SIEMPRE HE QUEDADO SATISFECHO”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Francisco C. Brasil | Submited 06/11/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Este pedido de obra de arte ficou ótimo, e o tempo de entrega foi muito rápido. Quanto a este pedido que foi entregue pela DHL , foi excelente. No entanto, tenho outro pedido “ Waterfall i” que já foi postado na EMS que está muito demorado”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Marina D. Italy | Submited 22/10/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Veramente magnifica realizzazione di un quadro famoso,da una mia foto di un dipinto di Caillebotte!bravissimi quando è arrivato superava ogni aspettativa!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Willaim C. USA | Submited 17/09/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent service. Very happy with the painting we received. They worked hard to overcome some CV-19 related shipping issues and get us the painting in time for an event we were going to have (got cancelled at the last minute but at least WahooArt did their part!)”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Teddy C. Romania | Submited 23/08/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Everything was excellent ! The reproduction looks great and the purchasing process worked very well.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dominique s. Canada | Submited 30/07/2020
| 5
Share this review
“To whom it may concern I was thrilled with my painting you did an absolutely beautiful job. I will certainly contact you again for any further paintings I may want done. Thank you so much again Best regards Dominique sax”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Miguel R. Mexico | Submited 18/06/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Muy satisfecho, mejor de lo que yo esperaba, una excelente obra de arte.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lynn United States | Submited 08/06/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent. After ordering, wanted to Chang,e the size of my paintings. Very accommodating.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0