Most-Famous-Paintings.com Reviews

| 4.62948207171315 4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 251 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star
(188)
4 Star
(43)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(2)
Recommend this Company
| 4.656 Average
5 Star
(202)
4 Star
(25)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would Buy Again
| 4.62903225806452 Average
5 Star
(196)
4 Star
(26)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Price
| 4.56969696969697 Average
5 Star
(117)
4 Star
(31)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)

 

Product Satisfaction
| 4.73493975903615 Average
5 Star
(138)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Delivery Time
| 4.58433734939759 Average
5 Star
(118)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Customer Service
| 4.77083333333333 Average
5 Star
(80)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Featured Most-Famous-Paintings.com ReviewsWrite a Review
Ronald A. USA | Submited 04/10/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Quality print delivered in a relatively short time and very well packaged for no damage.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 26/09/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Gracias quede muy satisfecho con la reproducción , gran detalle , gran calidad”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

R.L. M. United States | Submited 25/09/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I was so pleased when I received my painting, a reproduction of "The Eve of the Battle of Edge Hill". The artist did a splendid job, with scale, detail and color. Not the easiest painting to reproduce; a lot going on in it. But the artist captured the scene very well! My sincere thanks to them. I am attaching a picture of it, framed and hanged. Thank you again for a job well done!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Florence M. France | Submited 18/09/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I am happy to have found pictures of painters I could not get in my country. Moreover, prices and quality are very good. These pieces were delivered quickly and they were very well protected.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 10/09/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Excelente reproducción quede muy complacido con el resultado de mi pintura, el servicio que me han dado ha sido excelente”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Ping Y. Taiwan | Submited 24/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Good quality of the painting, friendly customer service, smoothing communication with the team, and rapid delivery. ArtsDot.com can only be recommended!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

dominique b. france | Submited 14/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“essayez et vous reviendrez ! Je n'ai rien d'autre à dire, le reste du texte est du remplissage car mon texte est trop court parait-il !”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

PK Australia | Submited 13/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Couldn't think of much more WahooArt could have done to improve its service. Good value, good quality, speedy delivery. It was a very pleasant transaction.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 08/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Estoy muy contento con el servicio que ofrecen y la calidad de las reproducciones son excelente”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Amy United States | Submited 08/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“At first, I was a little worried ordering from this website, but after seeing the progress photos and then the final product that was shipped via DHL, I must say that I am SO IMPRESSED with this service! The art quality is impeccable - very professional, museum quality. My friends and family love the finished painting as well and are also planning to order from ArtsDots.com in the future. I will definitely be back to order again! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Orlando F. United States | Submited 08/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The painting was tremendous. Beyond my expectations. Thank you for a job well done.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Ralf Deutschland | Submited 05/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Seriös und sehr zu empfehlen ! Sehr schöner Druck in Profiqualität mit tollem Rahmen .Lieferung innerhalb einer Woche. Toll !!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Julie P. Australia | Submited 05/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Very happy with the quality and quick arrival of my print. It's a hard-to-get item (not one of the artist's more famous works) so I was delighted to find it available at WahooArt.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 02/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Agradables emociones que crecieron conforme descubría mi pintura del paquete, la reproducción es excelente los ojos parecen tener vida , gracias por poner a nuestro alcance la presencia de estas manifestaciones del arte de una manera tan extraordinaria”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 02/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Quede muy contento con este trabajo, es excelente, me gusta decorar mis las paredes de mi casa con sus trabajos las llena de vida”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lara Ukraine | Submited 29/07/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I am new to the concept of art collecting and while I don't claim to be a connoisseur (yet), I was overwhelmed by both the site and the service I received through WahooArt. I found a piece I had never seen before and instantly fell in love with it ("Eken" by Munch"). Ordering was easy and the piece arrived within a week. It was even better than I expected and I cannot tear my eyes from it. The custom's costs were reimbursed immediately and I will be buying again from this site”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 20/07/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Mi pintura quedo excelente , los ojos expresan el éxtasis del santo mártir, gracias al artista”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alessandra S. suisse | Submited 20/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent travail je suis vraiment contente avec le résultat.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Giulio Italy | Submited 20/06/2019
| 4
Share this review
“We ordered a paint to make a present and what we received reflected what we could read on general service conditions and what we aspected. therefore we can asy that we are satisfied of the overall service.”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

3.0

Marilyn E. United States | Submited 18/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Never having had previous experience with this company, I was a little hesitant at first - however extremely thrilled with the finished product. I am so happy that I intend to order another as a Christmas present for my son. delivery was extremely fast - even though I was led to believe it would be a couple of months. And the painting was beyond any and all expectations. I highly recommend this company.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Mary M. United Kingdom | Submited 18/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Comprehensive art image availability, well categorized. Good colour repro. Easy to navigate. Good choice of image size and finish. Great communication from start to finish. I would definitely buy again. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR IMPECCABLE SERVICE”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Lasse L. Denmark | Submited 18/06/2019
| 4
Share this review
“I was overall happy for the finished product. Great work and it look just the way I wanted too.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

JACOB V. FRANCE | Submited 11/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I’m really enchanted by my shopping experience with WahooArt! The customer service was professional and reactive both providing informations and specifications before the order and after as well! A special thanx to Laurent for his kindness, professionalism and patience! The 2 oil paintings I ordered are absolutely gorgeous and are fully consistent with the specifications I had given. The delivery time was respected. I highly recommend WahooArt!!! +++”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Kim W. United States | Submited 11/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I continue to be very pleased with the quality. The artist has matched the texture, brush stroke and feel of the original work. This will be my 11th purchase.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Tim B. Germany | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I'm really satisfied. Service above average. Had some issues with customs and need to pay additional fee. Amount was reimbursed in minutes. Thumbs up... excellent customer service !!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Hugh M. Ireland | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The textured brush strokes in parts of the painting are obviously done with a broad brush and can be visible under direct lighting, but sitting on an easel that is not obvious. Painting is very clear and the colors are very vivid. Thanks”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Sayeeda Usa | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Artsdot.com helped me get one of my most favorite art work in the exact size i needed! Pristine quality on textured canvas. I highly recommend their products and services. Thank you Artsdot.com”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Nathan N. United States | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“It was very simple and easy. Selected what I wanted picked the size and in a couple of weeks had two awesome pieces. Very satisfied.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Jim F. United States | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I was hesitant to try a reproduction, but seeing the result I will not hesitate to do it again. I am entirely satisfied with the product and the service. The reproduction was superb! Exactly what I desired. The entire process as I expected took time as I expected. It was worth the wait. Packaging for delivery was excellent. My address changed unexpectedly during the processing of the order, but delivery was made without problems. This is a excellent organization.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Christina W. England | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I am very pleased with my beautiful reproduction of "Buttercups" by Louise Starr Canlziani which arrived within the dates given. I have no complaints and would not hesitate to use WahooArt again, or recommend it to others.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alfrddo Mexico | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent serrvices, in the future I will buy another paint”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

J.E. United Kingdom | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Picture on metal, quality excellent. The mounts on the rear were not exactly the same distance from the top, so had to adjust screws on wall to be level.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

4.0

gh Germany | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I have bought quite a lot of their reproductions (only prints) and find them extremely well executed, most carefully packed and ipped and would ord”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

reininger France | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“C'est une belle expérience et avoir une copie d'oeuvre d'art dans sa maison la rend plus belle.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jos B. Belgium | Submited 28/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Quality of the painting they made for me was excellent . they completely refunded the taxes I had to pay immediately. Delivery time : faster than expected .”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Michael S. UK | Submited 22/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I was most impressed and pleased with the painting and should like to thank and congratulate the artist. The service and support were excellent.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Diana M. UK | Submited 14/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I had been looking for a print of a Diego Rivera mural for years and was absolutely delighted with the canvas print I received within 2 weeks of ordering. I was nervous about ordering from overseas but Customer Services were quick to email, even suggesting a slightly larger print (at the same price) to more accurately reflect the original dimensions of the mural. Thank you for a wonderful service and high quality product!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

JMHR L. Netherlands | Submited 14/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The painters of ARTSDOT.com deserve a compliment because they made for me a very beautiful portret of my son and his wife, just from a mailed photograph! And in the details of the portret you can see it is a artist impression of the picture I send .”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Steven Oppenheim . USA | Submited 13/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I’ve had six paintings done and each is fantastic. I highly recommend them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Bob J. USA | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The quality of my final print was very good. There was an issue with the initial delivery, but it was quickly and efficiently taken care of. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Very fine copies of paintings you would find only in museums and private collections. A pleasure to look at they any Moment.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Randall H. United States | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“This entire experience was excellent, particularly the communication of process step updates. The best part was the product is truly a piece of art. We gave this piece as a housewarming gift to friends, and it was very well received. Everyone that saw the painting was amazed at the quality of the work. Highly recommend.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Kim W. United States | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I have purchased at least 10 paintings from Artsdot.com and am very pleased. My request for the artist to spend additional time and paint the highest quality canvas were met. I am planning on another 10 purchases.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Musée de la musique m. Haute-Savoie | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Nous avons été très satisfaits des réalisations. La livraison a été rapide et le contact avec les services très bon.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alfonso Spain | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Great Job. great team. Í love the work they do. The quality is superb and they deliver the artworks quickly and very professional way.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Denis France | Submited 05/12/2018
| 5
Share this review
“J'ai utilisé pour la 2ème fois les services de WahooArt et j'ai été à chaque fois satisfait. Le travail est bien fait le délai de livraison rapide et les œuvres sont bien emballées.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Steven Oppenheim M. United States | Submited 07/11/2018
| 5
Share this review
“This was my fifth painting I have ordered. The work, value and reproduction quality is excellent. I recommend them to my friends and look forward to my next order.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Monica M. Canada | Submited 28/10/2018
| 5
Share this review
“I am new to the concept of art collecting and while I don't claim to be a connoisseur (yet), I was overwhelmed by both the site and the service I received through WahooArt. I found a piece I had never seen before and instantly fell in love with it ("Eken" by Munch"). Ordering was easy and the piece arrived within a week. It was even better than I expected and I cannot tear my eyes from it. The custom's costs were reimbursed immediately and I will be buying again from this site.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Rohit Mammen A. India | Submited 23/10/2018
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent service and superb delivery time. Any issues I faced and expressed were resolved in record time. Highly recommended.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

MIRIAM M. Pordenone | Submited 12/07/2018
| 5
Share this review
“Olio su tela eseguito rigorosamente a mano da artista esperto che ne ha fatto un'opera unica. Si può apprezzare la tecnica di esecuzione e la fedeltà all'originale. Davvero Bravi!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0