Most-Famous-Paintings.com Reviews

| 4.52941176470588 4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star
(129)
4 Star
(38)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(2)
Recommend this Company
| 4.56451612903226 Average
5 Star
(142)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would Buy Again
| 4.53260869565217 Average
5 Star
(137)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(15)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Price
| 4.47058823529412 Average
5 Star
(67)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)

 

Product Satisfaction
| 4.63366336633663 Average
5 Star
(80)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Delivery Time
| 4.45098039215686 Average
5 Star
(64)
4 Star
(26)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Customer Service
| 4.66666666666667 Average
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Featured Most-Famous-Paintings.com ReviewsWrite a Review
ruggero n. italy | Submited 22/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I would totally recommend this website, I've had a perfect (and when I say perfect I mean practically identical) replica of a famous masterpiece in a very big size (200cm x 160cm circa) The picture is very well done, you can notice the texture of oil on canvas. Also the delivery time was respected. It took more or less 45 days since the order, but you have to consider the painting had to be done from the scretch, so it's normal that it takes time.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Hermann Z. France | Submited 21/09/2017
| 4
Share this review
“Good quality, but took twice as long as advertized”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Laurent G. Canada | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“It was impossible to get Kandinski Blue Rider prior to finding your website. The quality of the sent painting was exactly what we expected. The packing was perfect. We did not understand why the package flew throughout the world before landing in Montréal, Canada where it was ordered.... the only mystery of the Blue Rider Journey.”
Carla M. Portugal | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The service was great. I needed to change the size of the painting and they were great with it!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is of good qualità considering the complexity of the original. I am satisfied. Punctual delivery.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

C McCafferty . United Kingdom | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The oil painting is really close to the original, lovely colours and really vibrant. I ordered a frame in dark wood which when it arrived looked dreadful with the painting so I painted it a light blue colour which transformed the whole picture and looks perfect. 2 negative comments: the frame is just wood stapled to the canvas so can't be removed or replaced. This is not made clear when ordering. And the delivery time took longer than expected because the painting was from China.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Tim W. USA | Submited 24/07/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I have received my ordered painting oil paintings yesterday. It's fantastic. Great job! I loved your your artist work.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alina Germany | Submited 24/07/2017
| 5
Share this review
“everything was perfect!!!fast delivery!!!beautiful picture!!! Thank you very much !!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lorna P. C. UK | Submited 17/06/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Our family heirlooms, oil paintings of my 3x great grandfather and the ships he owned were stolen from my aunt by a con man. Luckily we had good quality photographs. Wondering how to reproduce them I found the website for Wahoo. Such a choice of mediums, quality, sizes and prices. Incredible. Too good to be true, but I ordered four paintings. We could not believe our eyes when they arrived: the brush strokes on the canvas give an authentic look, and the quality is superb. Now to frame them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

,
Lorna P. C. UK | Submited 17/06/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Our family heirlooms, oil paintings of my 3x great grandfather and the ships he owned were stolen from my aunt by a con man. Luckily we had good quality photographs. Wondering how to reproduce them I found the website for Wahoo. Such a choice of mediums, quality, sizes and prices. Incredible. Too good to be true, but I ordered four paintings. We could not believe our eyes when they arrived: the brush strokes on the canvas give an authentic look, and the quality is superb. Now to frame them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Torsten H. Germany | Submited 13/05/2017
| 5
Share this review
“the paintings arrived a little late but the quality is amazing”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

5.0

PAULINE D. UK | Submited 31/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I couldn't believe it when I found the website. The choice of prints available was huge and I was able to easily find just what I wanted. I received really helpful advice about the size, the finish and how to place my order. I am absolutely thrilled. It is just what I wanted.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Emilio Ruiz B. SPAIN | Submited 20/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Marilyn De La C. FRANCE | Submited 14/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Je suis très satisfaite de ma toile réalisé par le biais de ce site. Elle est magnifique et très réaliste. C'est une très belle reproduction Je recommande aux futurs acheteurs de passer par ce site Les délais sont respectés et les échanges simples et claires. Je n'hésiterai pas à repasser commande”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Fernando Lopez S. MEXICO | Submited 14/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“La calidad de la pintura es muy buena y la oportunidad de realizar modificaciones sobre la obra original lo hacen una excelente página para adquirir copias de obras maestras. Gracias”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

4.0

Maria Spain | Submited 09/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Really impressed by this website commitment to the customer's satisfaction. We bought a piece from Munch and the reproduction was better than the picture! As expected they took several weeks in the making, but once sent it arrived quite quickly. I really liked that they let us know when they finish so you can suggest modifications, although we didn't really make use of the option. The only caveat I can think of is that the frame had a very small scratch and it's not wood but resin. Nothing important”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Juan Carlos Agudelo C. COLOMBIA | Submited 26/02/2017
| 4
Share this review
“Excellent product. Just as requested.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Manuel Vega G. SPAIN | Submited 25/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“La calidad del producto excelente. Pedi una modificación en la pintura y fue excelente. La entrega impecable. Lo recomiendo. Excellent product quality. I asked for a change in the paint and it was excellent. Impeccable delivery. I recommend it.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

François G. FRANCE | Submited 24/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Edgardo Estrada C. MEXICO | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“MAYBE YOU CAN IMPROVE PIXELS”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Stephan W. FRANCE | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Jean Luc and Hyun Za . FRANCE | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Now I have bought allmost 15 painting. Really I am impressed by the quality of the world. I have only one think to suggest to improve the service : the possibility for each member to have a Space, à kind of imaginary Museum, where it would be possible to put a choice of paintings. It would be easier then to find and buy the pieces of previous choice.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jackeline S. L. BRAZIL | Submited 23/02/2017
| 3
Share this review
“I received the product and apreciate it but I had to pay for the custom taxes. When I ordered I've paid the price with all the taxes included.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

3.0

Response from :
We apologize for this, but we will refund you the taxes. We always refund if there is custom taxes, our price is fully including everything.
Terry W. UNITED KINGDOM | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Goods were top quality and arrived on time (I'm in the UK). Very happy with my purchase and the service I received. Many thanks.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

john b. Submited 18/08/2016
| 5
Share this review
“great product. great service. everything beyond my expectations . would highly recommend to everyone”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alexander W. Submited 16/08/2016
| 5
Share this review
“great picture, fair price, thanks”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Dagmar S. Submited 29/07/2016
| 5
Share this review
“I am so very happy with my painting, excellent work, excellent artist!!! I will order again from this website and will recommend it to all my friends and family. Thank you for the wonderful painting!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

David M. Submited 22/06/2016
| 5
Share this review
“This painting is my Great grandmother and i cant wait to see it!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Alain V. Submited 01/06/2016
| 4
Share this review
“Great job! Thank you to the artist who produced it. Highly recommended. Very likely that I will order more in the future.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Cristiano C. Submited 11/05/2016
| 5
Share this review
“Absolutely perfect. 100% recommended. Will buy other items for sure.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Heidi O. Submited 15/03/2016
| 5
Share this review
“Nice web interface”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Roberto A. Submited 13/03/2016
| 5
Share this review
“Bellissimo e velocissimo. Grazie”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Bill Submited 09/01/2016
| 5
Share this review
“I admit that I was a bit nervous buying from a website I had no prior experience or recommendation for - but this company and the purchase experience I had were simply OUTSTANDING. Communications was FABULOUS! Timely, accurate, great care & concern about understanding my needs. I even made a change to the painting AFTER I received the first photographic image of my artwork. They changed it no questions asked (as advertised) and the final result was stunning! I am very pleased with this website and would highly recommend it to others for classic oil paining reproductions. Great quality, value, and superior customer service.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Ekaterina B. Submited 29/12/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I loved everything about my order but more over I am impressed of the quality and content of the photo bank! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Marcello B. Submited 19/12/2015
| 5
Share this review
“ok realizzazione perfetta”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Alexander Submited 03/12/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Very happy”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Jean N. Submited 25/11/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Very good experience Very good pictures I recommend ”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Adriano Submited 21/11/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I really appreciated honesty and professionalism of the this website team as well as the quality of their work. The right place to find quality and beauty of reproductions on canvas of timeless artworks. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Teresa Rodenas V. Submited 12/11/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Very quickly. Great result!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Anna De A. Submited 30/09/2015
| 3
Share this review
“Mi dispiace ma la tela è stata tagliata male e dovrò essere io a sistemarla perchè possa essere ben incorniciata,si vedono le brutte linee nere della biro. Stavolta sono delusa.”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

2.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Mr B. Submited 19/09/2015
| 4
Share this review
“Very good work”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Benoit T. Submited 31/08/2015
| 4
Share this review
“We are very pleased with the painting but the frame was a little damaged probably during delivery. This is what makes us a little worried about a new purchase.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

1.0

Jana M. Submited 16/07/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Very Good experience. Will be doing mor business with Wahiiart!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Holly Submited 09/07/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent customer service--excellent product!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

F N. Submited 23/06/2015
| 4
Share this review
“Initially I was charged 4 amounts of delivery rather than 1, as a result of the way the website was set up. I was a bit anxious at first as I was told the problem would be resolved within 48 hours and it took over a week before I heard anything (and that was after I had chased it up). HOWEVER, once contact was made, the problem was resolved quickly. The canvases arrived promptly, were of good quality and well packaged. The colours were good and we are very happy with our purchase. We had them framed upon arrival and visitors comment on how good they look. ”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

3.0

Uwe H. Submited 02/06/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der von mir bestellten Reproduktion eines Gemäldes. Von der Bestellung bis zum Erhalt hat alles problemlos geklappt. Eine klare Empfehlung von mir aus Hamburg/Deutschland!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Marina G. Submited 11/05/2015
| 5
Share this review
“entierement satisfait de la realisation de ce chef d'oeuvre, magnifique , j'ai d'autre projet je redemanderais les services de wahoo art. je recommande ce site. a plus. Marina FRANCE”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Bikiya G. Submited 06/05/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Very impressive! I am a very happy customer and the paintings have completed my home.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Hector Z. Submited 22/04/2015
| 4
Share this review
“My experience with this company to been very good, meet the six proposed steps and listen to customer suggestions, faithfulness in repropoducciones in oil are satisfactory and called my attention that can solve any problem until the work got our hands thanks.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Bruno Van E. Submited 21/04/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I am very satisfied for the quality of the painting. It's wonderfull! Thank you very much. The frame is also marvelous!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Michel Louis Maurice F. Submited 21/04/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Pour une première expérience j'ai été très satisfait de mon achat et de l'ensemble de la prestation.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Georg S. Submited 18/04/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Auch mit meiner 2. Bestellung bin ich sehr zufrieden. Danke, super!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

UGO R. Submited 16/04/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Very positive”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

George B. Submited 09/04/2015
| 3
Share this review
“Still in the post since February.”

Recommend this Company

2.0

Would Buy Again

2.0

Bikiya G. Submited 04/04/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I commend Wahoo Team for my experience. I am a very satisfied and happy customer and will recommend Wahoo Art to everyone. My paintings got to me in excellent condition! Thank you so much for making my home complete! Bikiya from Nigeria.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Luis V. Submited 03/04/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I found everething I wanted.Very nice Pictures.I recomendet your Website Already. Best Regards”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

casanico Submited 03/04/2015
| 5
Share this review
“top”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

George B. Submited 29/03/2015
| 2
Share this review
“Very lengthy delivery time. Still waiting.”

Recommend this Company

2.0

Would Buy Again

2.0

Response from :
Dear Georges, You didnt choosed DHL/Fedex, so the delay is average 4 weeks.
al s. Submited 24/03/2015
| 5
Share this review
“the choice of frames were not great. we will have to get another frame.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Moshe N. Submited 24/03/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I found that "WAHOOART" is very reliable. First print sent to me was not to my satisfaction. "WAHOOART" apologized and immediately sent me good one. communication was very good and halpful. I will surely buy from "WAHOOART" again and will recommend to friends. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Larry C. Submited 22/03/2015
| 4
Share this review
“Website is a bit peculiar, but works fine.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Norma H. Submited 21/03/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent service!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Beate S. Submited 16/03/2015
| 1
Share this review
“Order No. PPUC/9TBHZ5 Dear Sirs, we received your painting today, and we must tell you, that it arrived in a really bad condition: As it was packed in a weak cardboard the picture itself is crinkled all over the picture. We have taken photographs to show the damage As this pictures was planned for a birthday present it is now too late to paint a new picture. We have to think about a different gift for my father’s 80s birthday. Please let us have your thoughts on this case and your suggestion how to solve the problem. Up to now we have always been very satisfied with your goods. In addition to that your email address contact@wahooArts.com ist obviously not working. Three messages I have sent you came back as error. Therefore I cannot send you pictures of the damaged goods. Looking forward to hearing from you soon Kind regards Beate Seuser Fon 02631 46328 Mobil 01522 1661258”

Recommend this Company

1.0

Would Buy Again

1.0

Response from :
Dear Beate, We apologize for the problems you had with DHL. Please note that our email is not contact@wahooArts.com but contact@wahooArt.com, you can also contact us directly on our website. Please contact our customer service to get a replacement or a refund.
Benoît L. Submited 13/03/2015
| 4
Share this review
“thanks !”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Lisa E. Submited 12/03/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Your customer service is very impressive. Friendly and very informative. I can't wait to see the painting. Thank you very much”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Logan T. Submited 11/03/2015
| 4
Share this review
“Found a title I have been looking for! Thank you! Looking forward to enjoying in our home.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Derek D. Submited 10/03/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent .”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Adele G. Submited 10/03/2015
| 5
Share this review
“excellent chat service, very helpful and friendly. really appreciated!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

David W. Submited 04/03/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Was not able to order on mobile because of an error, but not a big deal to me. Ordered on desktop later.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Susan F. Submited 15/02/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Great website”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Georg B. Submited 15/02/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I am impressed, very professional”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Tony F. Submited 06/02/2015
| 4
Share this review
“Livraison sans probleme. Tableau et peinture de belle qualité. We are very happy. Congratulations !!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

William J. Submited 02/02/2015
| 5
Share this review
“The quality of the picture as well as the frame is fantastic. Additionally, when I contactedd the company with a question about shipping I received a promt and informative reply. I will defintiely use wahooart in the future.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

George W. Submited 13/01/2015
| 5
Share this review
“VERY GOOD could not fault anything”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Renee B. Submited 21/12/2014
| 5
Share this review
“The ordering options were easy to understand and prices clearly stated.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Carolyn C. Submited 21/12/2014
| 5
Share this review
“I compared prices before I purchased and was very pleased. I also liked the no charge for shipping since I didn't need the art work right away. your site is easy to navigate.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Brad S. Submited 16/12/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Nice and easy. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Rick W. Submited 16/12/2014
| 4
Share this review
“So far this looks like a great service. Hope the painting is as good :-)”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Dorit V. Submited 14/12/2014
| 4
Share this review
“hope this a trustful site ! ! !”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Han Submited 11/12/2014
| 5
Share this review
“So far so good”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

2.0

Price

2.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Andreas Q. Submited 05/12/2014
| 2
Share this review
“Price and shipping adress are too obscure/not sufficiently explained before ordering.”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Sylvette P. Submited 02/12/2014
| 4
Share this review
“After processing the order through PayPal I only got their confirmation for the payment. Would have appreciated a confirmation from your side with aprrox expected delivery time. (If there was one, I didn't receive it - the reason for contacting your customer service after 2 weeks). But allover I'm very pleased with the result.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

4.0

William K. Submited 21/11/2014
| 3
Share this review
“Will wait until the prints arrive”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Frederick Green I. Submited 13/11/2014
| 5
Share this review
“I am very excited to receive a copy of this famous painting!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Isabel Cristina L V. Submited 11/11/2014
| 5
Share this review
“I really loved the print quality! It gave me an immense sactisfaction! Besides that, the painting copy was very well protected for the shipment and I am also grateful because I did not have to pay anything to our Braziliam customs! Then, I am able to buy again from your store. Thank you a lot!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

FRANCESCO G. Submited 07/11/2014
| 5
Share this review
“THIS WORK AND 'BEEN PERFORMED WITH PRECISION AND ACCURACY. HAVE BEEN SATISFIED AND EXTREMELY GRATEFUL TO THESE ANONYMOUS PAINTERS GIVING ALL THEIR SOUL ORDER 'WORK ASSIGNED ABLE FULLY MEET THE WISHES OF CUSTOMERS. CONGRATULATIONS AND ALWAYS MORE UP. AD MAJORA ET SEMPER UBIQUE! IL LAVORO E' STATO ESEGUITO CON RIGORE E PRECISIONE. SONO RIMASTO OLTREMODO SODDISFATTO E RICONOSCENTE VERSO QUESTI ANONIMI PITTORI CHE DANNO TUTTA LA LORO ANIMA AFFINCHE' I LAVORI AFFIDATI RIESCONO AMPIAMENTE A SODDISFARE I DESIDERI DEI CLIENTI. COMPLIMENTI VIVISSIMI E SEMPRE PIU' IN ALTO. AD MAJORA SEMPER ET UBIQUE! ”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Don H. Submited 03/11/2014
| 4
Share this review
“Original order was for two prints. Received one. Contacted Wahoo and the second print was sent and has arrived.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Alyssa Evelynn G. Submited 29/10/2014
| 4
Share this review
“Other than being confused about the shipping details (I'm trying to figure out how to track my package) I am satisfied. I can't wait to see the final product!”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Claudia O. Submited 13/10/2014
| 2
Share this review
“I had to pay a toll fee although you wrote I won't have to, and I cant't find anything about an email adress I could write to”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Response from :
Dear Claudia, We always refund all the custom tax, please contact our customer service at contact@wahooart.com to get refunded.
Alfonso Gonzalez-Camino B. Submited 13/10/2014
| 3
Share this review
“IO´ve bought you 3 different pieces. The first one arrived OK, but I have jjust had to pay 25,60 Euros for Fedex. You toldo me it was included. Please answer me to: agcbelaunde@hotmail.com”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Christopher A S. Submited 08/10/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Found the painting I wanted!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

De ferron f. Submited 08/10/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Thanks, CAN not wait to see your work!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Giuseppe Submited 07/10/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Perfect seller, I am fully satisfied with everything !!! Serious and highly recommended.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Sandrine L. Submited 23/09/2014
| 4
Share this review
“Difficult to find my way on your websites”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Franck F. Submited 21/09/2014
| 3
Share this review
“Copie éloignée de l'original mais de bonne qualité. Prestation verni craquelé payé non faite. Colis trés bien fait tableau tres bien protégé arrivé de Chine sans dommage. Demande réflexion pour une autre commande car je voulais un rendu moins net avec des couleurs moins vives”

Recommend this Company

2.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Tom F. Submited 19/09/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Great service last time and I'm sure it will be great this time.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

William H. Submited 19/09/2014
| 5
Share this review
“good service and quality product. Recommended”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Cecile F. Submited 16/09/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Very satisfied, more than my expectations. I will definitely order by wahoo art”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Enrico D. Submited 15/09/2014
| 5
Share this review
“the print was delivered to me even earlier on the forecast date; item and package in perfect condition.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Robert M. Submited 09/09/2014
| 4
Share this review
“Thank you very much for my art work. It is really very good and I am very pleased with it. It is a painting I have always wanted and will treasure it all my life. Please pass on my gratitude and thanks to the artist concerned”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Gordon P. Submited 07/09/2014
| 4
Share this review
“pretty good, though the page expired and I had to start over”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

marie p. Submited 03/09/2014
| 4
Share this review
“i was delighted to find such a range of difficult to find art prints, and am very satisfied with the one I ordered, although I do wish I had opted for a larger version (the print is so good it deserves to be bigger).”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Valerie R. Submited 25/08/2014
| 5
Share this review
“ARRIVED MUCH SOONER THAN I EXPECTED. WELL PACKED”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Ekaterina M. Submited 24/08/2014
| 5
Share this review
“very fast and easy to order will definetly do it again for more prints”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Justin F. Submited 24/08/2014
| 4
Share this review
“Thanks for having the print I was looking for. The frame selection was confusing, though, so I just ordered the print.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Dimitry K. Submited 23/08/2014
| 1
Share this review
“The painting arrived. All ripped. Extremely bad packing. Items like this MUST be packed in tubes and not wrapped in lousy bubble plastic. Pictures attached. I want my money back.”

Recommend this Company

1.0

Would Buy Again

1.0

Response from :
Dear Dimitry, We apologize for the delivery problem. Please contact our support at contact@wahooart.com to get a replacement or a refund.
Bill J. Submited 22/08/2014
| 5
Share this review
“This was a wonderful transaction, easy to use and fast. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Mustapha M. Submited 20/08/2014
| 5
Share this review
“I hope than the manufacture of the paint will be nice.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Ryan L. Submited 02/05/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Thumbs up. Both of them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Chris B. Submited 22/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Check out isn't clear, could do with buy now rather than having to click on the price. Apart from that the site is very good. The process overall is very well managed and the final product was great. Our piece was very simple since the original was made of cut and paste squares of paper (which would have been great if it could have been done like that, but obviously this is not a service this site provides or ever would claim to) thus the piece was as expected and of a high quality. We were very pleased overall as the painting isn't common and we couldn't find it anywhere as a print, thus wahooart has enabled us to get the picture we want in just the size we wanted it! We'll no doubt use this website again in the future. Recommended.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

BOUSQUET E. Submited 22/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Thanks a lot and best wishes ;-) Eliora Bousquet”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Suzanne Tanguay H. Submited 12/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Found exactly what I was looking for!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Peter B. Submited 05/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“So far so good. I've ordered two paintings. I hope they turn out just like the originals!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Philippe B. Submited 04/04/2014
| 4
Share this review
“Easy to use, huge catalogue”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

juan jose h. Submited 02/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Pintura itxura hobea jaso denean, zerbitzua eta bezeroarentzako zerbitzua pozik nago, oso gomendagarria. Eskerrik asko.Agur. Paint looks better when received, I am satisfied with the service and customer service, highly recommended. La pintura se ve mejor cuando se recibe, estoy satisfecho con el servicio y la atencion al cliente, muy recomendable. ”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Julie T. Submited 02/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“My boyfriend and I recently took a trip to New York City and visited MoMA. There, we both fell in love with a particular Jackson Pollock painting, although it is not one of his most popular. We were determined to get a reproduction for our new home. However, the gift shop did not carry a reproduction of that particular painting. We browsed the web for some time, but found only smaller prints, that would not necessarily fit our big wall and definitely would not have the impact we wanted to achieve. We then came across this website, and were immediately impressed by the size selection, as well as the breadth of offering for various paintings and artists. We decided to give WahooArt.com a "test run" with our preferred Pollock painting, and ordered a hand-painted reproduction. We could not be more satisfied with the result. The precision, the artistry, it's all there. Needless to say this painting became a centre-piece in our new home, and we have received numerous positive comments from our visiting friends and family. I will definitely order from WahooArt.com again, unless I win the lottery and can make a multi-million-dollar offer to MoMA!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Rich k. Submited 01/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Love their art! My wife's favorite work of art is Van Gough's Starry Night. When we were dating, I had WahooArt recreate this masterpiece, but hide the words "Marry Me?" into the mountains. Later, when my 'girlfriend' and I were looking at different galleries we happened to come across her favorite work of art in local gallery. As we admired and discussed the reproduction, I had to point out the mountains as my favorite part of the painting. Not until she read the words and asked 'Why would someone put that into the mountains?' did she start to put it all together. Today, she loves to tell the story any chance she can and we all laugh at how she had no idea my proposal was coming. Thanks for making such an amazing painting for a memorable night. Two years later, we now have the framed masterpiece hanging in our bedroom. Love it!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

CyloafII Submited 01/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“As I sit here weary from a long day's toil in my well worn recliner, I gingerly swirl my glass of port, it's aromatic bouquet a welcome reminder that I am home and within these four walls, I am the master and commander of my own ship. My eyes seem to wander, tracing a well worn path across the landscape of my four walls; here to my correspondence, there to the rumpled jacket hanging by the door, a reminder of the remains of my workday, but then, as always, to the portrait hanging on the wall. The admiral is resplendent in his medals and finery. His right sleeve pinned, a memorial to the arm lost to the Spanish in an attempt to take Santa Cruz de Tenerife. His right eye, forever unseeing after Corsica, droops slightly. He is Lord Admiral Horatio Nelson, forever immortalized by Francis Lemuel Abbot, and he is more of a man than I could ever be.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Andrew J. Submited 02/01/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Very smooth”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Claus M. Submited 30/12/2013
| 4
Share this review
“les peintures reproduites à la main sont splendides.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Herlinda Gaxiola R. Submited 28/12/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Todo ha estado muy bien. Esperamos ver en vivo la obra, porque si nos interesaría hacer otro pedido más adelante.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Sylvain B. Submited 17/12/2013
| 3
Share this review
“I think you should change the time indication on your website. There is no problem for me to receive the painting one month after payment but your website was mentionning 2/3 weeks, and that is what I expected. Apart from that, I am satisfied so far and your website is really great.”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

2.0

Wolfgang S. Submited 16/12/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Till now all things are ok. re. W.Schwickert”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

MELLIER Submited 14/12/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Très bon service. J'ai bien aimé la facilité d'échange et votre écoute. J'ai hâte de recevoir ma première oeuvre! C'est génial, vous rendez l'art plus accessible. Merci et à bientôt! Julie”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

karsten Submited 13/12/2013
| 2
Share this review
“no updates in 2 weeks, I know u said 2-3 weeks but some kind of update would be good”

Recommend this Company

2.0

Would Buy Again

2.0

Response from :
Dear karsten, Some paintings can take more time due to complexity. The customer service will be very happy to give you some details about your order. Please contact them at contact@wahooart.com.
Garrett C. Submited 12/12/2013
| 2
Share this review
“Almost no adjustment from my comments the first time. Painting is not nearly as realistic as the original. Am disappointed and hoping significant additional detail is added this time.”

Recommend this Company

2.0

Would Buy Again

2.0

Tom F. Submited 12/12/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Looks good so far, although a larger image of the finidhed piece would have been nice.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Lolanne Submited 11/12/2013
| 4
Share this review
“Time needed for the shipping was a bit confusing.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Stefan W. Submited 06/12/2013
| 3
Share this review
“i already paid before and I dont like to pay earlier than you can hold in your hands. its risk. hope it will arrive as soon before christmas”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Reinaldo M. Submited 04/12/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Please, I would like the background color to be lightened by the fire pit projecting their diffuse shadows on the cave wall (more yellow instead of red) and their hair more curly and messy. The skin tone more lighter. Other than that it is perfect, I appreciate if you do those changes. Thanks”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

martin h. Submited 02/12/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Gracias al artista que lo hizo posible, como siempre quedo muy complacido con la calidad del trabajo y con la seriedad de wahooart”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Janice A. Submited 01/12/2013
| 5
Share this review
“I will definitely recommend you to friends and family and hope to purchase another reproduction in the future. It was a PLEASURE doing business with WahooArt.com. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Kelemen Submited 27/11/2013
| 3
Share this review
“j'attends de voir la suite … la fin de tout le processus processus n'est pas clairement expliqué. En particulier, il n'est dit nul part qu'en commandant aux USA, le produit revient par la Chine sans aucune référence à la commande chez WahooArt, ce qui crée des incompréhensions entre les douanes et le client. ”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Stephane C. Submited 27/11/2013
| 2
Share this review
“Problems all solved, excellent after sales service. The price I've paid is satisfying wrt the product I've received. But I did not get what I bought. Excellent after sales but poor service.”

Recommend this Company

1.0

Would Buy Again

1.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

2.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Response from :
Dear Stephane, Please contact our customer service to explain the issue and to get a replacement or a refund
Fischer Submited 25/11/2013
| 4
Share this review
“I ordered an oil painting . Apart from the dilivery time of about 5 weeks everything went good. Every contact with the customer service was helpful. I was so impressed from the painting that this is certainly not my last order”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Marco de a. Submited 25/11/2013
| 3
Share this review
“it is already second time I use this website and service and quality is very good. this time unfortunately I was not able to deliver the Christmas present, due to custom clearance issues, but support was good. overall simply brilliant!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

2.0

Price

2.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

1.0

Customer Service

5.0

Matthias H. Submited 23/11/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Very good service until now.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Rob S. Submited 20/11/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Looks great! Cant wait to receive the package!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Matthew B. Submited 18/11/2013
| 5
Share this review
“I was impressed by the quality of the painting and also the touch up process when the artist made adjustments per my request. Great experience and I'm very happy with the painting. It looks great! Thank you, Matt”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Pablo A. Submited 05/11/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Nice way to buy, very simple.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Francois B. Submited 03/11/2013
| 5
Share this review
“So far, an outstanding service. Look forward to seeing the final product...”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Janice A. Submited 27/10/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Found exactly what I wanted in the size I needed to fit a frame I already have. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Rod Submited 15/10/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Very good...so far.Lets hope the print is as good. Looking forward to seeing it. Rod”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

PABLO AGUILAR E. Submited 14/10/2013
| 5
Share this review
“I really liked the product. It's excellent, also the service. Thanks a lot.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

M.Zahner Submited 13/10/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Schöne Gemälde, bin auf die Kopie gespannt.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Svenja I. Submited 13/10/2013
| 3
Share this review
“The translations into German should be checked, they're mostly inaccurate and make the website look shady (I checked the web to see if it's a legitimate website)”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Georgina P. Submited 07/10/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Difficult to comment when I haven't actually received the goods ordered yet.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Inacio S. Submited 29/09/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Every thing was easy. Price of the frames exagerated!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Anikó Submited 20/09/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Good service!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Daniel F. Submited 09/09/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Very good selection and website! Looking forward to placing a more orders in the future if everything works out.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Martin Hernandez R. Submited 12/07/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Gracias a WahooArt por las pinturas de Miguel Angel y del Greco que me han reproducido, la calidad de sus trabajos de arte superarón mis espectativas. Los precios muy comodos, asi como muy oprtunos en el tiempo de entrega.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Paul Submited 14/06/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Je viens de recevoir mon grand tableau, en parfait état. Je suis très satisfait de sa qualité, vraiment proche de l'original. Je ne manquerai pas de refaire appel à vous pour d'autres commandes.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

eliseo c. Submited 02/03/2013
| 5
Share this review
“What impresses me is the likelyness of the prints with the originals, like a photo. Considering that it is made with a brush, and that I comamanded prints from medieval paintings, nothing similar to the everyday of today. Nothing simple. It is a very sophisticated service, I'm delighted.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

NOEL Submited 24/02/2013
| 5
Share this review
“GREAT CHOICES. FAST CHECK-OUT. ALLOW MORE WAIT TIME DUE TO OVERSEAS SHIPPING AND CUSTOMS.”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Alain Z. Submited 24/02/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Merci”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Joy S. Submited 23/02/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Good explanations of products, hope the colors are true to those pictured.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Ryan L. Submited 19/02/2013
| 4
Share this review
“I thought I'd have an option for faster shipping. I would like to see if this is possible.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Virgilio G. Submited 04/02/2013
| 5
Share this review
“wonderfull”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

james f. Submited 30/01/2013
| 5
Share this review
“It's been great.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

eliseo c. Submited 26/01/2013
| 5
Share this review
“There was a strike of mail workers here and I lost two paintings. I waited them as largely as posssible but I understoood they were lost in the moment. I bought them again and I am waiting to receive them and there to frame my other seven paintings from you, I was waiting because I neeed the whole framed and ready to choose well where every picture will hang in my wallls. My experience with you was totally succesful, satisfaying. I bought medieval art, and there is a defying point when one asks for so different visual patterns. The ones I received are splendid. Very much greets for you, and go on like this. Eliseo”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Victor F. Submited 25/01/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Muy buena página, espero mi pedido.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

AJ B. Submited 24/01/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Originally shipped artwork was a mess due to trrresponsible packing issues (not enough protection, packing tape on painted canvas. Customer Service was great - polite and efficient - and had a replacement sent immediately. If this one arrives in satisfactory condition, I will be happy to take a second survey based just on it.”

Recommend this Company

1.0

Would Buy Again

2.0

Would Buy Again

1.0

Price

1.0

Product Satisfaction

1.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Roberta Submited 24/01/2013
| 4
Share this review
“The product was a print of a much-loved painting in the USA National Gallery. Although it arrived 3 weeks later than expected, it was in excellent condition and I was delighted with the quality of the reproduction.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

1.0

Customer Service

4.0

Gary C. Submited 22/01/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Great experience”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Carol C. Submited 22/01/2013
| 4
Share this review
“Quick and simple to use. Only comment is it was not clear whether the (print on) canvas would be rolled or on a frame. Otherwise, a great website which I would recommend!”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Marli Submited 21/01/2013
| 4
Share this review
“Seeing commas in the total instead of a decimal point made me consider buying from a different website. Decided not to buy a frame because of the inability to see them all side by side. The painting was done quickly, and quite well. The overall experience was good, and I will use this site again, if I should ever want another reproduction. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Mailen F. Submited 21/01/2013
| 5
Share this review
“the only trouble i had was locating the place to put the promotional code in, ideally it should be to the right of the picture, where you select what size you want, frame etc. It isnt explained properly anywhere, and is too small too notice...your webpages are a little busy (too much going on below the picture), having said that, I liked the different ways to search for artwork, and how they are categorised in so many ways, and I LOVED the varied gallery views for the artists' main works, great job!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

petit m. Submited 18/01/2013
| 5
Share this review
“It was a very good experience overall. However i didn't take into account a HUGE problem for the ratings above. The VAT was not included in the price of the painting, resulting in an additional 36 euros tax to pay. First of all, the price on the site is a lie, you should add the VAT. Secondly, DHL called me asking for the price of the delivery(30 dollars announced), which caused delay + possibly some problems with customs duties. There could have been some problem for lying over the price of the painting, although i know it's in order to pay less important duties. Français : Les prix du site sont HT. Ce coût supplémentaire devrait être indiqué dans le prix initial du tableau, cela éviterait des mauvaises surprises pour le consommateur voire des ennuis à la douane.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

J.B.Vogel Submited 31/12/2012
| 4
Share this review
“Great offers - brilliant!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Jerome C. Submited 29/12/2012
| 4
Share this review
“Funding options not valid via mobile phone”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Miguel M. Submited 27/12/2012
| 5
Share this review
“excelent”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Kim C. Submited 24/11/2012
| 4
Share this review
“Only issue I had was figuring out the cost when buying something. The amount came up as $**,00 rather than $**.** so I was worried the item I was trying to purchase was 25 thousand dollars. I took a chance and the amount came up as 25 dollars when I went through my paypal account.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Michelle B. Submited 11/11/2012
| 5
Share this review
“I love that you have the options for reproductions. I'm excited to have the cash for that soon.”

Recommend this Company

1.0

Would Buy Again

1.0

Would Buy Again

1.0

Price

1.0

Product Satisfaction

1.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Alexander P. Submited 06/11/2012
| 5
Share this review
“A great site with a big variety”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Patrick D. Submited 20/10/2012
| 4
Share this review
“Good quality product. Safe packaging. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Clara V. Submited 18/10/2012
| 3
Share this review
“I am really very satisfied with this experience. I already bought twice. The paintings are of good quality and I have received in the delivery in time! Also the site provides an excellent collection to chose. Keep the good work.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

David C. Submited 16/10/2012
| 4
Share this review
“At first it was difficult to negotiate your website but after Jean Claude responded to my email I was able to make my purchase. This is my first purchase and it is my hope that I will be satisfied.I am vefry satisfied and thrilled to have the giclee print that I have been wanting for a long time.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Jackie O. Submited 13/10/2012
| 4
Share this review
“I was concerned re: shipping charges, they are not mentioned anywhere that I could find.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Pam T. Submited 26/09/2012
| 5
Share this review
“One very slight reservation about the print. The colour is more intense than I imagined the original painting to be. Other than that happy with it. Regards, Pam ”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Ramil L. Submited 24/09/2012
| 4
Share this review
“Sins **** I used to visit UK and USA. I Did a lot of my exhibitions and used to sail my artworks for several thausands dollars for each item.”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Ill Submited 09/09/2012
| 5
Share this review
“I received painting ordered from WahooArt and was amazed by the quality of it. Oil reproduction is very beautiful and skillfully done, and theres almost no difference to the original piece. Very fine copy for home use. I will definitely use their services again.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

John R. Submited 04/09/2012
| 5
Share this review
“A wonderful accidental find!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Sandra &. Submited 20/08/2012
| 4
Share this review
“A little more information about glicless printing system would be usefull for new people”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Graham Submited 17/08/2012
| 4
Share this review
“Wahoo's system is very efficient and the art work that I received is spot on - what more can I say?”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Michael D. Submited 14/08/2012
| 5
Share this review
“Completely satisfied with my picture and with WahooArt's customer service. Picture was a very hard-to-find repro of an oil painting that I'd long been searching for, and I was delighted with how beautiful and professional it came out. Same with the fine framing job. Service was likewise excellent -- fast and easy to order, shipped on time, and packing was very good and super-safe for the picture. Overall a very pleasurable experience, and a very valuable addition to my home decor!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

lkm Submited 13/08/2012
| 5
Share this review
“Wonderful reproduction at a really fair price! I had some shipping issues (which weren't their fault; it was the Post Office) that they were very helpful with. Recommended!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jan-Willem W. Submited 13/08/2012
| 5
Share this review
“The reproduction I ordered was absolutely amazing. Thank you so much for a truly great copy of a masterpiece.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Rosie Submited 04/08/2012
| 5
Share this review
“I have received my art work and I am VERY pleased with the paintings, they are excellent! Thank you very much to your artists for their skillful work! My feedback: Received in good time Quality: excellent Packaging: excellent Re-order: yes and I will highly recommend WahooArt to others. Comments: Would be nice to have a bit more consistency in email communications/maybe a contact name. Many thanks, Rosie”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0