BuyPopArt.com Reviews

| 4.70241286863271 4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 373 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star
(293)
4 Star
(59)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(2)
Recommend this Company
| 4.7277628032345 Average
5 Star
(308)
4 Star
(40)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would Buy Again
| 4.71273712737127 Average
5 Star
(304)
4 Star
(38)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Price
| 4.63859649122807 Average
5 Star
(213)
4 Star
(48)
3 Star
(19)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)

 

Product Satisfaction
| 4.78947368421053 Average
5 Star
(244)
4 Star
(28)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Delivery Time
| 4.59233449477352 Average
5 Star
(208)
4 Star
(54)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(4)
Customer Service
| 4.77248677248677 Average
5 Star
(158)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(7)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Featured BuyPopArt.com ReviewsWrite a Review
Dr. J. USA | Submited 10/08/2022
| 5
Share this review
“Overall a fine experience from ordering to order fulfillment. The quality of the artwok was also excellent, and I highly recommend WahooArt.com.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Hue France | Submited 03/07/2022
| 4
Share this review
“Quite professional. Very kind and open minded people Rather good job. The best when you order copies of traditional paintings”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

MICHAEL H. UNITED STATES OF AMERICA | Submited 15/06/2022
| 5
Share this review
“In early May 2022, I was working on my online order for the print The Road To Emmaus by Fritz von Uhde. There were several options that I had to decide on. Laurent in France did a very good job helping me. He explained that the California number that I dialed is answered in France. That's why I got no answer on my first try. Then he explained the various options that I had to choose from. One I remember was that after his advice, I ordered cotton-on-canvas.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Manuele ITALIA | Submited 09/06/2022
| 5
Share this review
“Ottimo servizio e cura dei particolari! Sono sodisfatto del risultato. E' possibile che commissioni altre lavori. Bravi.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jeff S. Canada | Submited 23/05/2022
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent value and service - I couldn't be happier with my painting.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Juliet W. France | Submited 19/05/2022
| 5
Share this review
“I wanted a specific painting which I could not find anywhere and was lucky enough to rediscover Wahoo Art. When the art was complete I was sent a photograph and it is wonderful. I had asked for it to be framed and it arrived perfectly packaged and looks incredible. I am still decorating the room it is being put in so the packaging is great for safe storage too. I first used Wahoo art 7/8 years ago and I am currently typing my review looking at "Vincent"'s sunflowers which I love”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

angel t. México | Submited 16/03/2022
| 5
Share this review
“actualmente son 7 pinturas las que he adquirido con Wahooart, todas de muy buena calidad, los recomiendo ampliamente.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Patricia V. Mexico | Submited 25/02/2022
| 5
Share this review
“My husband and I were looking for specific paintings and we contacted ArtsDot.com by email, Yara was very helpful and kind every time we were in touch. We got the three paintings we ordered by DHL and we LOVED THEM! The quality of the paintings are outstanding and the colors are true to the originals. We will definitely continue doing business with them in the future. For now, next week we will take them to frame in a local shop. The prices are very good also. I fully recommend them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Stephen J. United States | Submited 15/02/2022
| 5
Share this review
“Love my painting I asked for 3 changes whithout any problem.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Poncet France | Submited 10/02/2022
| 4
Share this review
“Travail soignée pour une réalisation d'un top artiste”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Moreau E. France | Submited 10/02/2022
| 5
Share this review
“Je suis pleinement satisfait du travail réalisé. Un travail de très bonne qualité. Je recommande fortement ce site. Livraison dans les temps, emballage fait de façon sérieuse.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Richard H. United Kingdom | Submited 28/01/2022
| 5
Share this review
“Website generally easy to use to fully tailor spec of purchase, although hard to understand some of the edging options for blocks. Catalogue of artists & images second to none. I bought from Wahoo as I couldn’t find a UK supplier for the painting by Whydale I was after. Well packaged for international delivery. Would buy from Wahoo again.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Petra S. Germany | Submited 26/01/2022
| 4
Share this review
“Vielen Dank für die tollen Bilder!! Wir sind begeistert! Die Qualität der Bilder ist sehr hoch! Sehr sicher verpackt und heil hier angekommen!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Corinne D. France | Submited 14/01/2022
| 4
Share this review
“I found exactly what I’m looking for. My present was very appreciate Thank you so much wahooart.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

william a. United States | Submited 14/01/2022
| 5
Share this review
“Really good selection of art with many size options. Prints are very good quality with vibrant colors. Very reasonable pricing too. I've ordered twice already for a total of 6 prints.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Bastide France | Submited 13/01/2022
| 4
Share this review
“Facilité de commande, article conforme à la description.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

3.0

angel t. México | Submited 13/01/2022
| 5
Share this review
“es la 4° obra que pido. muy contento, muy buena calidad.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

AR England, UK | Submited 13/01/2022
| 5
Share this review
“I've wanted a copy of this picture for a long time, but it was hard to find until I found this website. Good customer service (I wanted a bespoke size for this print) and the print arrived safely, within a couple of weeks. The quality looks good, it seems to match the original closely.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Victoria United Kingdom | Submited 13/01/2022
| 5
Share this review
“Great service and high quality product that arrived ahead of the expected delivery date.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Peter M. United Kingdom | Submited 04/01/2022
| 5
Share this review
“Painting arrived today, all looks OK. Will be opening on Xmas Day. I would like to Thank You very much for all your help in this matter. It has made things a lot easier for me, something that I will not forget. May you and your families have a very peaceful New Year. Thanking you and kind regards.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Gary t. USA | Submited 30/11/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Loved the quality of my print. I just got my print framed and I love it.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Eddy Y. united states | Submited 25/11/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I have received the 3 paintings. They are very well painted.looks great and realistic.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Michael S. USA | Submited 23/11/2021
| 5
Share this review
“WahooArt.com did a beautiful job of reproducing the painting I selected. When they first sent me a photo of the finished result I was unhappy with the color tone of the reproduction. I explained what I wanted (via email) and they promptly addressed my concerns. I am thrilled with the result. Its great to have a high-quality hand-painted reproduction of one of my favorite painting on my wall. I have attached a photo of the finished product.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Thomas W. USA, Delaware | Submited 03/11/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I would highly recommend Wahoo Art for that special space one may need to fill. I have a large art collection of originals but sometimes one just needs a "reasonably priced" piece to fill in a blank. The quality of the frame was a pleasant surprise. The print on canvas was very well done and can hold it's own in a room full of original artwork. The delivery was surprisingly fast. All in all it was a great experience.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Edward M. Australia | Submited 29/10/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Very satisfied indeed. WahooArt supplied me with a high-quality print on canvas, nicely framed, at a very reasonable price, and delivered it promptly (no small achievement in these times!), keeping me informed at each stage of the process.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Elise H. Australia | Submited 28/10/2021
| 5
Share this review
“My experience purchasing from WahooArt was fabulous. The service provided by this company is professional. They responded back to any queries I had promptly. The three prints I purchased framed are beautiful. The shipping was fast. I’m absolutely thrilled with these prints, will definitely buy from this company again. Thank you WahooArt for your service and the quality of the reproduction of the prints. From your very satisfied happy customer in Perth Western Australia”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Sasha D. US | Submited 24/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The art print I ordered was exactly as it was promoted. I got my money's worth. I appreciated the easy ordering on the site. The art print arrived when it was scheduled which was very timely.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Zanini R. Italia | Submited 24/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Sono molto soddisfatta di come è stato realizzato il dipinto, che è arrivato in tempi brevi e ben imballato. È semplicemente bellissimo ! Mi sono stati anche rimborsati i dazi doganali. Azienda assolutamente da consigliare !”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lorenzo Italy | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Ho acquistato un dipinto, sono rimasto molto soddisfatto perché è stato realizzato in breve tempo e con una qualità discreta. Lo staff di WahooArt mi ha sempre tenuto aggiornato riguardo lo stato dell'ordine e mi sono state rimborsate in buona parte le spese doganali dalla Cina. Penso di fare nuovi acquisti in futuro.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Carsten S. Germany | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“A wonderful experience. I would like to buy another picture, but I‘ve got. noch free place at my walls.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Kate P. USA | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I love WahooArt. I’ve ordered several reproduction paintings, both for me and as gifts. They are always so impressive. Production and delivery times are much quicker than I expect, especially with the high quality of the reproductions. I plan to order another as a gift this holiday.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Surinder B. Russia | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Satisfied with service & product, I order reproduction painting.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

godin france | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Quite worried about ordering from an unknown site. Everything was absolutely perfect, delay, as well as the canvas received.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Yann France | Submited 09/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Aucun problème rapide conforme à la commande je recommande sans hésiter”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Allan S. Scotland. | Submited 09/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Found the whole experience from ordering to delivery very easy and hassle free.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Laurent V. France | Submited 09/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I’ve been really surprised by how Wahooart.com took care of my painting ! Perfectly packed ! I really enjoy my experience with you Wahooart ! Thank you very much . And the prints are absolutely worth it !”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

2.0

Rossella Z. Italia | Submited 29/06/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Il dipinto è molto bello e rispecchia l'originale. Imballato accuratamente e spedizione rapida. Sono davvero molto soddisfatta.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Andy Germany | Submited 16/06/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Fantastic textured prints, very fair prices. Perfectly prepared for the customs. Shipping times as announced - about a month.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Scott W. United States | Submited 21/05/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The picture was beautifully painted and recreated. I have the picture hanging and featured in a prominent place in my apartment. Thank you so much for this beautiful piece of art.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Candace United States | Submited 21/05/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Prices are very affordable for such high-quality art. I especially like that I can purchase a framed print or painting. Framed art saves customers a tremendous amount of money and time shopping around for the correct frames for their art. ArtsDot.com is a one-stop shop for convenience. Also, the print that I ordered was textured to look like a real, oil painting. I couldn't believe how real it looked. Amazing quality!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

LURTON FRANCE | Submited 21/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The picture I've asked for painting was not very easy to copy and the "wahooart" painter has realised a good work very similar to the original even if some little differences were observed. I'm now full satisfied because I've received the painting in a short time and well packed.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Scott F. United States | Submited 16/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is top quality and matches the original as closely as possible to my eye. I am very happy with the product that I received.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Gianni Italy | Submited 16/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Sono molto soddisfatto, l'unico problema riguarda i tempi di spedizione (Un mese!) ma il risultato ne valeva la pena”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

S.Chobotov Canada | Submited 14/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I have purchased 10 prints from WahooArt.com in the course of the past year and am very happy with the quality of the prints and service I received. They offer an extensive catalogue of artists, styles and paintings from which to choose. They should be your first choice when looking for decorative wall art.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

ADOLFO B. Portugal | Submited 11/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Everything went alright. Good painting. Fast delivery.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

James Byrne | Submited 11/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“very impressed thank you to the artist. would highly recommend to anyone well done.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Daniel Canada | Submited 10/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“je l adore vraiment la qualité et superbe le service de livraison était ok et l emballage parfait”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Charles P. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“beyond expectations both quality and cost. Painting was excellent repro. of original”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Cathie R. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is wonderful and turned out even better than I expected. They sent me the first draft and I asked for a minor change, which was done perfectly. I love it and look forward to enjoying it hanging on our wall. I would not hesitate to use Wahoo's services in the future.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Omnes France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“La recherche d'oeuvres par thème pourrait être améliorée (plus de critères ) mais pour le reste le service est très bien. Mon dernier colis à mis très longtemps pour m'être livré mais nous étions en pleine crise Covid.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

3.0