WahooArt.com Reviews

| 4.69653179190751 4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 346 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star
(272)
4 Star
(53)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(2)
Recommend this Company
| 4.71220930232558 Average
5 Star
(283)
4 Star
(38)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would Buy Again
| 4.69883040935673 Average
5 Star
(280)
4 Star
(35)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Price
| 4.61776061776062 Average
5 Star
(191)
4 Star
(44)
3 Star
(19)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)

 

Product Satisfaction
| 4.77906976744186 Average
5 Star
(219)
4 Star
(27)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Delivery Time
| 4.57307692307692 Average
5 Star
(187)
4 Star
(48)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(4)
Customer Service
| 4.76190476190476 Average
5 Star
(139)
4 Star
(21)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Featured WahooArt.com ReviewsWrite a Review
Gary t. USA | Submited 30/11/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Loved the quality of my print. I just got my print framed and I love it.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Eddy Y. united states | Submited 25/11/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I have received the 3 paintings. They are very well painted.looks great and realistic.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Michael S. USA | Submited 23/11/2021
| 5
Share this review
“WahooArt.com did a beautiful job of reproducing the painting I selected. When they first sent me a photo of the finished result I was unhappy with the color tone of the reproduction. I explained what I wanted (via email) and they promptly addressed my concerns. I am thrilled with the result. Its great to have a high-quality hand-painted reproduction of one of my favorite painting on my wall. I have attached a photo of the finished product.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Thomas W. USA, Delaware | Submited 03/11/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I would highly recommend Wahoo Art for that special space one may need to fill. I have a large art collection of originals but sometimes one just needs a "reasonably priced" piece to fill in a blank. The quality of the frame was a pleasant surprise. The print on canvas was very well done and can hold it's own in a room full of original artwork. The delivery was surprisingly fast. All in all it was a great experience.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Edward M. Australia | Submited 29/10/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Very satisfied indeed. WahooArt supplied me with a high-quality print on canvas, nicely framed, at a very reasonable price, and delivered it promptly (no small achievement in these times!), keeping me informed at each stage of the process.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Elise H. Australia | Submited 28/10/2021
| 5
Share this review
“My experience purchasing from WahooArt was fabulous. The service provided by this company is professional. They responded back to any queries I had promptly. The three prints I purchased framed are beautiful. The shipping was fast. I’m absolutely thrilled with these prints, will definitely buy from this company again. Thank you WahooArt for your service and the quality of the reproduction of the prints. From your very satisfied happy customer in Perth Western Australia”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Bill K. United States | Submited 13/10/2021
| 4
Share this review
“Thoughtful, thorough, conscientious work. Recommend!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Sasha D. US | Submited 24/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The art print I ordered was exactly as it was promoted. I got my money's worth. I appreciated the easy ordering on the site. The art print arrived when it was scheduled which was very timely.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Zanini R. Italia | Submited 24/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Sono molto soddisfatta di come è stato realizzato il dipinto, che è arrivato in tempi brevi e ben imballato. È semplicemente bellissimo ! Mi sono stati anche rimborsati i dazi doganali. Azienda assolutamente da consigliare !”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

rich mexico | Submited 24/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“excellent services, i have bought 7 pintures i thinks i will continue buy here others one thanks”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

5.0

Ross United States of America | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Love this place, they do great work, it gets done quick and delivered fast.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lorenzo Italy | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Ho acquistato un dipinto, sono rimasto molto soddisfatto perché è stato realizzato in breve tempo e con una qualità discreta. Lo staff di WahooArt mi ha sempre tenuto aggiornato riguardo lo stato dell'ordine e mi sono state rimborsate in buona parte le spese doganali dalla Cina. Penso di fare nuovi acquisti in futuro.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Carsten S. Germany | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“A wonderful experience. I would like to buy another picture, but I‘ve got. noch free place at my walls.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Kate P. USA | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I love WahooArt. I’ve ordered several reproduction paintings, both for me and as gifts. They are always so impressive. Production and delivery times are much quicker than I expect, especially with the high quality of the reproductions. I plan to order another as a gift this holiday.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Surinder B. Russia | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Satisfied with service & product, I order reproduction painting.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

godin france | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Quite worried about ordering from an unknown site. Everything was absolutely perfect, delay, as well as the canvas received.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Yann France | Submited 09/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Aucun problème rapide conforme à la commande je recommande sans hésiter”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Allan S. Scotland. | Submited 09/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Found the whole experience from ordering to delivery very easy and hassle free.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Enrique N. España | Submited 09/09/2021
| 4
Share this review
“Servicio rápido y el cuadro en buen estado.Precio correcto.Recomendable.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

3.0

Laurent V. France | Submited 09/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I’ve been really surprised by how Wahooart.com took care of my painting ! Perfectly packed ! I really enjoy my experience with you Wahooart ! Thank you very much . And the prints are absolutely worth it !”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

2.0

Rossella Z. Italia | Submited 29/06/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Il dipinto è molto bello e rispecchia l'originale. Imballato accuratamente e spedizione rapida. Sono davvero molto soddisfatta.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Andy Germany | Submited 16/06/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Fantastic textured prints, very fair prices. Perfectly prepared for the customs. Shipping times as announced - about a month.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Scott W. United States | Submited 21/05/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The picture was beautifully painted and recreated. I have the picture hanging and featured in a prominent place in my apartment. Thank you so much for this beautiful piece of art.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Candace United States | Submited 21/05/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Prices are very affordable for such high-quality art. I especially like that I can purchase a framed print or painting. Framed art saves customers a tremendous amount of money and time shopping around for the correct frames for their art. ArtsDot.com is a one-stop shop for convenience. Also, the print that I ordered was textured to look like a real, oil painting. I couldn't believe how real it looked. Amazing quality!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Poncet France | Submited 21/05/2021
| 3
Share this review
“Expérience satisfaisante après 2 essais de reproduction le 1° décevant le 2° à la hauteur de mes espérances.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

2.0

Price

2.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

LURTON FRANCE | Submited 21/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The picture I've asked for painting was not very easy to copy and the "wahooart" painter has realised a good work very similar to the original even if some little differences were observed. I'm now full satisfied because I've received the painting in a short time and well packed.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Scott F. United States | Submited 16/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is top quality and matches the original as closely as possible to my eye. I am very happy with the product that I received.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Gianni Italy | Submited 16/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Sono molto soddisfatto, l'unico problema riguarda i tempi di spedizione (Un mese!) ma il risultato ne valeva la pena”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

S.Chobotov Canada | Submited 14/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I have purchased 10 prints from WahooArt.com in the course of the past year and am very happy with the quality of the prints and service I received. They offer an extensive catalogue of artists, styles and paintings from which to choose. They should be your first choice when looking for decorative wall art.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Bruno C. Italia | Submited 13/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Tutto bene consiglierei però di applicare al retro del quadro un cartone/carta o altro che impedisca la luce nel retro. Controsole si vede l'intelaiatura del quadro. Bruno C. - Roma”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

ADOLFO B. Portugal | Submited 11/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Everything went alright. Good painting. Fast delivery.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

James Byrne | Submited 11/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“very impressed thank you to the artist. would highly recommend to anyone well done.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Daniel Canada | Submited 10/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“je l adore vraiment la qualité et superbe le service de livraison était ok et l emballage parfait”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Charles P. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“beyond expectations both quality and cost. Painting was excellent repro. of original”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Cathie R. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is wonderful and turned out even better than I expected. They sent me the first draft and I asked for a minor change, which was done perfectly. I love it and look forward to enjoying it hanging on our wall. I would not hesitate to use Wahoo's services in the future.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Omnes France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“La recherche d'oeuvres par thème pourrait être améliorée (plus de critères ) mais pour le reste le service est très bien. Mon dernier colis à mis très longtemps pour m'être livré mais nous étions en pleine crise Covid.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

3.0

donald h. Canada | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“The product ordered has received several positive comments. The time for delivery was quicker than expected and product arrived intact.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Véronique M. France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Rapide et efficace.. Ravie de mon achat Prévoir des frais de douane toutefois..”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Rafael México | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Muy satisfecho con todo, tanto en la elaboración, envío y atención, muchas gracias”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I liked very much the paintings I ordered. Good execution, rapid and careful service.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Charles N. Canada | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Paintings are excellent, I would recommend ArtsDot.com anytime, and will turn to them again.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Douglas D. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Very pleased with the quality of the product, which arrived in a timely manner and securely-packaged.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

C. D. France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“Très satisfaite du travail réalisé! Très grand choix d'oeuvres, grande qualité de réalisation, délai convenable, service client très réactif.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Mikhail L. usa | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Good quality. Excellent collection available. I am very satisfied”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Serena Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I got an oil painting as a gift for my parents, WahooArt team was very caring and professional all over the process, the painting quality and similarity to the original is well above my expectations!! I will keep this site in mind for future purchases!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Peirce France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Production and delivery considerably better and quicker than a german competitor, despite the distance. There was a little hesitation about delivery time, but at the end of the day it arrived just in time, so all was fine! Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Lekeux Belgique | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“livraison tardive... j'ai dû vous appeler. Le produit fut très bien emballé et protégé. Bonne maison!”

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

5.0

josette p. wall | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“comme j'ai coché 5 étoiles à toutes les questions, je crois que cela suffit pour montrer que je suis ravie de votre performance”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Mark D. UK | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I am really impressed with the print quality, an excellent service. Will definitely use again.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Tommaso V. Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I had some issues with delivery, probably for the pandemic condition.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

1.0

Customer Service

5.0

Janot France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Très satisfaite. Les tableaux sont parfaits. Je recommande vivement”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Didier P. France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Delay a little bit longer than expected, but it is worth considering the quality of painting”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Fabrizio Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“I do recommend this serious and professional service”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Marina Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Very beautiful product!!!!colors and picture,very natural and bright”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Sofiane France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“La reproduction sur toile est de grande qualité, la travail fourni pour aboutir à cet excellent résultat et juste parfait. Je recommande vivement.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

jean m. United States | Submited 24/03/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I found this site by chance while looking for a hard-to-find print. After I ordered, there was a slight problem with shipping/ tracking, but customer service was very prompt in resolving it! I actually got the order more quickly than anticipated. The order itself--print on canvas, stretched/framed, with burlap wrap edge--was even better than I had hoped: colors are vibrant, the framing is professional, and it arrived VERY carefully packaged. Good value for the money! Definitely recommend!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Simona V. Italia | Submited 11/03/2021
| 5
Share this review
“La mia esperienza con wahoo art è stata entusiasmante. Serietà professionalità rapidità e consegna super veloce. Le mie opere sono bellissime!!! Sono molto soddisfatta dei miei acquisti e credo che ripeterò l'esperienza. Grazie!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

4.0

ANGELO D. Italy | Submited 28/02/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Il prodotto è ottimo. Pienamente soddisfatti del servizio, un po’ meno per i tempi dì realizzazione.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

4.0

Andrew M. United Kingdom | Submited 13/01/2021
| 5
Share this review
“This is really an excellent site. It provides great value-for-money and the final product was excellent. I am very pleased with my purchases on WahooArt.com”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Azaïs France | Submited 07/01/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Très bonne copie bien arrivée.Félicitations. Merci beaucoup. A une autre fois.cordialement.Guy Azaïs”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Leonardo C. Italia | Submited 16/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Le riproduzioni sono davvero pregevoli. Farò sicuramente nuovi ordinativi.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Couturier Belgique | Submited 14/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Je suis très satisfaite du produit reçu. Je recommande WahooArt !”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Johan M. Deutschland | Submited 11/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“The artist and customer service are both very good and kind.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Eric c. Canada | Submited 10/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Vraiment très belle qualité!!je suis impressionné!!merci bcp”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Gianni Italy | Submited 10/12/2020
| 4
Share this review
“Grazie, sono soddisfatto e credo che effettuerò ulteriori acquisti, very good!”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Alejandro España | Submited 08/12/2020
| 4
Share this review
“el servicio de entrega ordinario es demasiado largo, y el seguimiento es difícil por las compañías Chinas, el producto es de buena calidad”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Carole y. uSA | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Great service. Beautiful work. Have bought 2 oils from them. Excellent & very good work with p”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Daniele B. USA | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“I stumbled upon this website looking for a print that our son had requested. I must admit that I was skeptical, but ordered it anyway. When it arrived a few days ago, I was first impressed with how well it was packed, and when I finally got to the print, it was beautiful! Highly recommend!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Teini J. Finland | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“For a long time I had tried to find a poster of this painting....Deineka,The road to MountVernon,...and now I found Your company ....and You could deliver it!!! great!!.....it was easy to fill Your order-form....so many sizes to choose .....so many different types of possibble frames .....etc. ......very reasonable prices......and now I will have a masterpiece on my wall...I really enyone to buy from You!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Karen UK | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“I was really delighted with the brilliant art work created for me. The process was simple and straightforward and any questions I had were quickly answered by the team. I am looking forward to ordering more original art from you. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Rob United Kingdom | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Great products fantastic service recommend paintings oil on canvas.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Pascal D. France | Submited 07/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Gravure bien reçue. Parfait, rien à dire. Je ne savais pas que ça venait de Chine.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alejandro C. España | Submited 07/12/2020
| 4
Share this review
“En principio las obras recibidas son de calidad, espero que las que me faltan por recibir sean igualmente buenas, los tiempo de entrega standar son algo lentos, y el seguimiento es dificil y no claro, he pedido ahora con entrega de 7 días por Fedex el envío es mas caro, ya veré que sucede.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

4.0

ANGEL P. España | Submited 02/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“HE HECHO VARIOS ENCARGOS Y SIEMPRE HE QUEDADO SATISFECHO”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Francisco C. Brasil | Submited 12/11/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Delivery with DHL is very good But With EMS is not só good , delay !”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Francisco C. Brasil | Submited 06/11/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Este pedido de obra de arte ficou ótimo, e o tempo de entrega foi muito rápido. Quanto a este pedido que foi entregue pela DHL , foi excelente. No entanto, tenho outro pedido “ Waterfall i” que já foi postado na EMS que está muito demorado”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Marina D. Italy | Submited 22/10/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Veramente magnifica realizzazione di un quadro famoso,da una mia foto di un dipinto di Caillebotte!bravissimi quando è arrivato superava ogni aspettativa!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

VARALLO M. FRANCE | Submited 20/10/2020
| 5
Share this review
“j'ai été très content de l'écoute et de la réaction très positive lors des échanges de mails portant sur des problèmes rencontrés lors de la livraison de ma commande merci”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

5.0

Willaim C. USA | Submited 17/09/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent service. Very happy with the painting we received. They worked hard to overcome some CV-19 related shipping issues and get us the painting in time for an event we were going to have (got cancelled at the last minute but at least WahooArt did their part!)”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Teddy C. Romania | Submited 23/08/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Everything was excellent ! The reproduction looks great and the purchasing process worked very well.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dominique s. Canada | Submited 30/07/2020
| 5
Share this review
“To whom it may concern I was thrilled with my painting you did an absolutely beautiful job. I will certainly contact you again for any further paintings I may want done. Thank you so much again Best regards Dominique sax”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Miguel R. Mexico | Submited 18/06/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Muy satisfecho, mejor de lo que yo esperaba, una excelente obra de arte.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lynn United States | Submited 08/06/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent. After ordering, wanted to Chang,e the size of my paintings. Very accommodating.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

R. A. México | Submited 07/06/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Realmente los artistas que realizan estas obras son profesionales, estoy muy satisfecho y contento con el trabajo realizado. Personalmente lo recomiendo al cien por ciento.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Pablo J. France | Submited 29/05/2020
| 4
Share this review
“I wanted to say that the product I received is absolutely marvelous. I never thought the colors would be so bright. I have to confess some elements of your website made me uneasy, but I'm glad I decided to order from you anyways, as the result really was worth it. My appartment really looks much more sophisticated. What was weird is that it took a few weeks to go from Singapour to France, and then it took 2 months to get delivered... (Covid-19 consequences I guess).”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

1.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jan Catalunya | Submited 26/03/2020
| 5
Share this review
“An amazing painting of Joan Miró is now in MY home. Long wait but very good result. Colors and lines are well done. Fantàstic!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

3.0

PENNEC R. AURAY | Submited 17/03/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Bonjour, Je n'ai pu que vous donnez les notes les plus hautes. Tout a été parfait ; à l'écoute, précis, professionnel, aimable et un suivi de clientèle super concernant la livraison qui a été retardé vu les évènements et qui n'était pas de leur fait.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Kudeyev A. Kazakhstan | Submited 03/02/2020
| 5
Share this review
“I really liked the picture. I also liked the fact that at my request they made changes to the picture that I indicated.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jonathon H. New Zealand | Submited 30/01/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Wahoo Art are professional, courteous, efficient and very detailed with their information on sizes,art style,delivery and procedure when ordering. I was extremely impressed with the way they handled my very first order and delivery time was excellent. The painting was wrapped with care and attention and I would recommend this company to anyone ordering art on line from another country.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Angela L. USA | Submited 24/01/2020
| 5
Share this review
“High quality canvas, very beautiful painting. The colors are very bright, there is no bleeding of the colors. Very sharp lines, it really looks like it is painted By hand.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Daniel M. Germany | Submited 23/01/2020
| 5
Share this review
“The painting print is better then expected, absolutely fabulous.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alberto V. España | Submited 14/01/2020
| 5
Share this review
“He comprado en ArtsDot una copia al oleo de un cuadro de Henry Everett que representa a San John Henry Newman. La copia ha sido realizada con gran profesionalidad siendo el resultado final perfecto. Todo el proceso de compra ha sido muy sencillo: eliges el óleo que deseas, el tamaño, el marco... y, en menos de dos semanas, lo tienen en casa a un precio increíble. Muy recomendable.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

angel t. México | Submited 22/11/2019
| 5
Share this review
“He realizado dos pedidos de pinturas, en ambas he quedado muy satisfecho con las obras. seguramente volveré a encargar algunas mas.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

molly s. UK | Submited 28/10/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I have long wanted to obtain a print of this painting having seen the original in The National Museum of Wales in Cardiff, Wales. It is a stunning original and the print I received from you really does the original justice! As well as being a lovely painting, the subject matter is important to lovers of Welsh Springer Spaniels everywhere as it is Corrin, the first registered Welsh Springer Spaniel in the World who lived in Wales and was registered in 1902.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Diana P. Germany | Submited 25/10/2019
| 5
Share this review
“A great experience - the prints are great, the delivery was very quick (only 10 days), the packaging was really perfect - I'm so happy, many thanks to all of you!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Ronald A. USA | Submited 04/10/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Quality print delivered in a relatively short time and very well packaged for no damage.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 25/09/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Gracias quede muy satisfecho con la reproducción , gran detalle , gran calidad”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

R.L. M. United States | Submited 25/09/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I was so pleased when I received my painting, a reproduction of "The Eve of the Battle of Edge Hill". The artist did a splendid job, with scale, detail and color. Not the easiest painting to reproduce; a lot going on in it. But the artist captured the scene very well! My sincere thanks to them. I am attaching a picture of it, framed and hanged. Thank you again for a job well done!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Florence M. France | Submited 18/09/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I am happy to have found pictures of painters I could not get in my country. Moreover, prices and quality are very good. These pieces were delivered quickly and they were very well protected.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 09/09/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Excelente reproducción quede muy complacido con el resultado de mi pintura, el servicio que me han dado ha sido excelente”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Michael L. United States | Submited 28/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The painting was gorgeous and exactly as described. Well packaged for the shipping and for a hand-painted canvas the size I bought, the price was excellent!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Ping Y. Taiwan | Submited 24/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Good quality of the painting, friendly customer service, smoothing communication with the team, and rapid delivery. ArtsDot.com can only be recommended!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

dominique b. france | Submited 14/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“essayez et vous reviendrez ! Je n'ai rien d'autre à dire, le reste du texte est du remplissage car mon texte est trop court parait-il !”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

PK Australia | Submited 13/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Couldn't think of much more WahooArt could have done to improve its service. Good value, good quality, speedy delivery. It was a very pleasant transaction.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Adolfo B. Portugal | Submited 09/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Very good and this time I didn't have to pay customs,”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 08/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Estoy muy contento con el servicio que ofrecen y la calidad de las reproducciones son excelente”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Amy United States | Submited 08/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“At first, I was a little worried ordering from this website, but after seeing the progress photos and then the final product that was shipped via DHL, I must say that I am SO IMPRESSED with this service! The art quality is impeccable - very professional, museum quality. My friends and family love the finished painting as well and are also planning to order from ArtsDots.com in the future. I will definitely be back to order again! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Orlando F. United States | Submited 08/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The painting was tremendous. Beyond my expectations. Thank you for a job well done.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Ralf Deutschland | Submited 05/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Seriös und sehr zu empfehlen ! Sehr schöner Druck in Profiqualität mit tollem Rahmen .Lieferung innerhalb einer Woche. Toll !!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Julie P. Australia | Submited 05/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Very happy with the quality and quick arrival of my print. It's a hard-to-get item (not one of the artist's more famous works) so I was delighted to find it available at WahooArt.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Paul C. Wales | Submited 02/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Great Service - Thank you _________________________________________________________”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 02/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Agradables emociones que crecieron conforme descubría mi pintura del paquete, la reproducción es excelente los ojos parecen tener vida , gracias por poner a nuestro alcance la presencia de estas manifestaciones del arte de una manera tan extraordinaria”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 02/08/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Quede muy contento con este trabajo, es excelente, me gusta decorar mis las paredes de mi casa con sus trabajos las llena de vida”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lara Ukraine | Submited 29/07/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I am new to the concept of art collecting and while I don't claim to be a connoisseur (yet), I was overwhelmed by both the site and the service I received through WahooArt. I found a piece I had never seen before and instantly fell in love with it ("Eken" by Munch"). Ordering was easy and the piece arrived within a week. It was even better than I expected and I cannot tear my eyes from it. The custom's costs were reimbursed immediately and I will be buying again from this site”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

MARTIN H. México | Submited 20/07/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Mi pintura quedo excelente , los ojos expresan el éxtasis del santo mártir, gracias al artista”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alessandra S. suisse | Submited 20/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent travail je suis vraiment contente avec le résultat.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Giulio Italy | Submited 20/06/2019
| 4
Share this review
“We ordered a paint to make a present and what we received reflected what we could read on general service conditions and what we aspected. therefore we can asy that we are satisfied of the overall service.”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

3.0

Marilyn E. United States | Submited 18/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Never having had previous experience with this company, I was a little hesitant at first - however extremely thrilled with the finished product. I am so happy that I intend to order another as a Christmas present for my son. delivery was extremely fast - even though I was led to believe it would be a couple of months. And the painting was beyond any and all expectations. I highly recommend this company.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Mary M. United Kingdom | Submited 18/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Comprehensive art image availability, well categorized. Good colour repro. Easy to navigate. Good choice of image size and finish. Great communication from start to finish. I would definitely buy again. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR IMPECCABLE SERVICE”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Lasse L. Denmark | Submited 18/06/2019
| 4
Share this review
“I was overall happy for the finished product. Great work and it look just the way I wanted too.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

JACOB V. FRANCE | Submited 11/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I’m really enchanted by my shopping experience with WahooArt! The customer service was professional and reactive both providing informations and specifications before the order and after as well! A special thanx to Laurent for his kindness, professionalism and patience! The 2 oil paintings I ordered are absolutely gorgeous and are fully consistent with the specifications I had given. The delivery time was respected. I highly recommend WahooArt!!! +++”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Kim W. United States | Submited 11/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I continue to be very pleased with the quality. The artist has matched the texture, brush stroke and feel of the original work. This will be my 11th purchase.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Federico R. Spain | Submited 09/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“For some reason, you got the money I paid, but not the order. Nevertheless, you contacted me, and gave me all the information over the problem, so I am really pleased with the attention received. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

HALLAINE France | Submited 09/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I like the painting I received, the lightblue is rather skyblue though.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Tim B. Germany | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I'm really satisfied. Service above average. Had some issues with customs and need to pay additional fee. Amount was reimbursed in minutes. Thumbs up... excellent customer service !!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Hugh M. Ireland | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The textured brush strokes in parts of the painting are obviously done with a broad brush and can be visible under direct lighting, but sitting on an easel that is not obvious. Painting is very clear and the colors are very vivid. Thanks”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Sayeeda Usa | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Artsdot.com helped me get one of my most favorite art work in the exact size i needed! Pristine quality on textured canvas. I highly recommend their products and services. Thank you Artsdot.com”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Beautiful copy, very well painted. It’s a pleasure to look at it.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jean-Pierre Switzerland | Submited 01/04/2019
| 4
Share this review
“Some difficulties in receiving correct information (order with a painting correct, confirmation of order incorrect concerning the painting (other painting displayed), request of acceptance concerning the 2nd painting received many times (accepted even if erroneous to check the full system), reception of the correct order (painting corresponding to the order)). Well packed. Good overall quality of the painting and the frame. Some delay in reception with DHL as I was away.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Nathan N. United States | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“It was very simple and easy. Selected what I wanted picked the size and in a couple of weeks had two awesome pieces. Very satisfied.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Jim F. United States | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I was hesitant to try a reproduction, but seeing the result I will not hesitate to do it again. I am entirely satisfied with the product and the service. The reproduction was superb! Exactly what I desired. The entire process as I expected took time as I expected. It was worth the wait. Packaging for delivery was excellent. My address changed unexpectedly during the processing of the order, but delivery was made without problems. This is a excellent organization.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Christina W. England | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I am very pleased with my beautiful reproduction of "Buttercups" by Louise Starr Canlziani which arrived within the dates given. I have no complaints and would not hesitate to use WahooArt again, or recommend it to others.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alfrddo Mexico | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent serrvices, in the future I will buy another paint”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

J.E. United Kingdom | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Picture on metal, quality excellent. The mounts on the rear were not exactly the same distance from the top, so had to adjust screws on wall to be level.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

4.0

gh Germany | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I have bought quite a lot of their reproductions (only prints) and find them extremely well executed, most carefully packed and ipped and would ord”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

reininger France | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“C'est une belle expérience et avoir une copie d'oeuvre d'art dans sa maison la rend plus belle.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jos B. Belgium | Submited 28/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Quality of the painting they made for me was excellent . they completely refunded the taxes I had to pay immediately. Delivery time : faster than expected .”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Michael S. UK | Submited 22/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I was most impressed and pleased with the painting and should like to thank and congratulate the artist. The service and support were excellent.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Diana M. UK | Submited 14/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I had been looking for a print of a Diego Rivera mural for years and was absolutely delighted with the canvas print I received within 2 weeks of ordering. I was nervous about ordering from overseas but Customer Services were quick to email, even suggesting a slightly larger print (at the same price) to more accurately reflect the original dimensions of the mural. Thank you for a wonderful service and high quality product!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

JMHR L. Netherlands | Submited 14/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The painters of ARTSDOT.com deserve a compliment because they made for me a very beautiful portret of my son and his wife, just from a mailed photograph! And in the details of the portret you can see it is a artist impression of the picture I send .”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

ISRAEL LOPEZ T. SPAIN | Submited 13/01/2019
| 4
Share this review
“.......................................................”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

4.0

Steven Oppenheim . USA | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I’ve had six paintings done and each is fantastic. I highly recommend them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Bob J. USA | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The quality of my final print was very good. There was an issue with the initial delivery, but it was quickly and efficiently taken care of. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Janice J. USA | Submited 12/01/2019
| 4
Share this review
“I ordered two prints, one of which was to be a Christmas gift. They must have been having printer problems and the two prints were way too pink. The people pictured all looked as if they had sunburns. However, when I contacted their customer service, they immediately sent replacement with were excellent. I was very pleased with the service I got, and will likely order more from them in the future.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Very fine copies of paintings you would find only in museums and private collections. A pleasure to look at they any Moment.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Randall H. United States | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“This entire experience was excellent, particularly the communication of process step updates. The best part was the product is truly a piece of art. We gave this piece as a housewarming gift to friends, and it was very well received. Everyone that saw the painting was amazed at the quality of the work. Highly recommend.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Kim W. United States | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I have purchased at least 10 paintings from Artsdot.com and am very pleased. My request for the artist to spend additional time and paint the highest quality canvas were met. I am planning on another 10 purchases.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Musée de la musique m. Haute-Savoie | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Nous avons été très satisfaits des réalisations. La livraison a été rapide et le contact avec les services très bon.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alfonso Spain | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Great Job. great team. Í love the work they do. The quality is superb and they deliver the artworks quickly and very professional way.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Denis France | Submited 05/12/2018
| 5
Share this review
“J'ai utilisé pour la 2ème fois les services de WahooArt et j'ai été à chaque fois satisfait. Le travail est bien fait le délai de livraison rapide et les œuvres sont bien emballées.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Steven Oppenheim M. United States | Submited 07/11/2018
| 5
Share this review
“This was my fifth painting I have ordered. The work, value and reproduction quality is excellent. I recommend them to my friends and look forward to my next order.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Monica M. Canada | Submited 28/10/2018
| 5
Share this review
“I am new to the concept of art collecting and while I don't claim to be a connoisseur (yet), I was overwhelmed by both the site and the service I received through WahooArt. I found a piece I had never seen before and instantly fell in love with it ("Eken" by Munch"). Ordering was easy and the piece arrived within a week. It was even better than I expected and I cannot tear my eyes from it. The custom's costs were reimbursed immediately and I will be buying again from this site.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Rohit Mammen A. India | Submited 23/10/2018
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent service and superb delivery time. Any issues I faced and expressed were resolved in record time. Highly recommended.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Philippe L. 30 avenue de la République appt. 23 | Submited 17/07/2018
|
Share this review
“Je suis très satisfait de mes 2 peintures sur toile de Jean-François MILLET. Tout est parfait que ce soit la réalisation au transporteur. Encore merci. Je recommande vivement. vous ne serez pas deçus.”

Product Satisfaction

5.0

MIRIAM M. Pordenone | Submited 12/07/2018
| 5
Share this review
“Olio su tela eseguito rigorosamente a mano da artista esperto che ne ha fatto un'opera unica. Si può apprezzare la tecnica di esecuzione e la fedeltà all'originale. Davvero Bravi!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jim Legans J. United States | Submited 20/06/2018
| 5
Share this review
“The print I bought exceeded my expectations and I plan on buying more from them. Shipping was far quicker than I expected.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Paul UK | Submited 19/06/2018
| 5
Share this review
“Good quality image; arrived on time but I was not in a hurry.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Janet U. usa | Submited 12/06/2018
| 5
Share this review
“It's pretty incredible. My employees are artists and they cannot believe the detail, the quality that these guys are able to do. Unbelievable replication.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Kevin H. UK | Submited 03/06/2018
| 5
Share this review
“Really great website used several times. Last order was damaged in transit but they replaced it no problem customer service is excellent. The quality of the product is outstanding.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Cedric switzerland | Submited 03/06/2018
| 5
Share this review
“no comments in particular thank you”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

ruggero n. italy | Submited 22/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I would totally recommend this website, I've had a perfect (and when I say perfect I mean practically identical) replica of a famous masterpiece in a very big size (200cm x 160cm circa) The picture is very well done, you can notice the texture of oil on canvas. Also the delivery time was respected. It took more or less 45 days since the order, but you have to consider the painting had to be done from the scretch, so it's normal that it takes time.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Hermann Z. France | Submited 21/09/2017
| 4
Share this review
“Good quality, but took twice as long as advertized”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Laurent G. Canada | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“It was impossible to get Kandinski Blue Rider prior to finding your website. The quality of the sent painting was exactly what we expected. The packing was perfect. We did not understand why the package flew throughout the world before landing in Montréal, Canada where it was ordered.... the only mystery of the Blue Rider Journey.”
Carla M. Portugal | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The service was great. I needed to change the size of the painting and they were great with it!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is of good qualità considering the complexity of the original. I am satisfied. Punctual delivery.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

C McCafferty . United Kingdom | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The oil painting is really close to the original, lovely colours and really vibrant. I ordered a frame in dark wood which when it arrived looked dreadful with the painting so I painted it a light blue colour which transformed the whole picture and looks perfect. 2 negative comments: the frame is just wood stapled to the canvas so can't be removed or replaced. This is not made clear when ordering. And the delivery time took longer than expected because the painting was from China.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Tim W. USA | Submited 24/07/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I have received my ordered painting oil paintings yesterday. It's fantastic. Great job! I loved your your artist work.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alina Germany | Submited 24/07/2017
| 5
Share this review
“everything was perfect!!!fast delivery!!!beautiful picture!!! Thank you very much !!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lorna P. C. UK | Submited 17/06/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Our family heirlooms, oil paintings of my 3x great grandfather and the ships he owned were stolen from my aunt by a con man. Luckily we had good quality photographs. Wondering how to reproduce them I found the website for Wahoo. Such a choice of mediums, quality, sizes and prices. Incredible. Too good to be true, but I ordered four paintings. We could not believe our eyes when they arrived: the brush strokes on the canvas give an authentic look, and the quality is superb. Now to frame them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Torsten H. Germany | Submited 13/05/2017
| 5
Share this review
“the paintings arrived a little late but the quality is amazing”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

5.0

PAULINE D. UK | Submited 31/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I couldn't believe it when I found the website. The choice of prints available was huge and I was able to easily find just what I wanted. I received really helpful advice about the size, the finish and how to place my order. I am absolutely thrilled. It is just what I wanted.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Emilio Ruiz B. SPAIN | Submited 20/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Marilyn De La C. FRANCE | Submited 14/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Je suis très satisfaite de ma toile réalisé par le biais de ce site. Elle est magnifique et très réaliste. C'est une très belle reproduction Je recommande aux futurs acheteurs de passer par ce site Les délais sont respectés et les échanges simples et claires. Je n'hésiterai pas à repasser commande”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Fernando Lopez S. MEXICO | Submited 14/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“La calidad de la pintura es muy buena y la oportunidad de realizar modificaciones sobre la obra original lo hacen una excelente página para adquirir copias de obras maestras. Gracias”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

4.0

Maria Spain | Submited 09/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Really impressed by this website commitment to the customer's satisfaction. We bought a piece from Munch and the reproduction was better than the picture! As expected they took several weeks in the making, but once sent it arrived quite quickly. I really liked that they let us know when they finish so you can suggest modifications, although we didn't really make use of the option. The only caveat I can think of is that the frame had a very small scratch and it's not wood but resin. Nothing important”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Juan Carlos Agudelo C. COLOMBIA | Submited 26/02/2017
| 4
Share this review
“Excellent product. Just as requested.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Manuel Vega G. SPAIN | Submited 25/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“La calidad del producto excelente. Pedi una modificación en la pintura y fue excelente. La entrega impecable. Lo recomiendo. Excellent product quality. I asked for a change in the paint and it was excellent. Impeccable delivery. I recommend it.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

François G. FRANCE | Submited 24/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Edgardo Estrada C. MEXICO | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“MAYBE YOU CAN IMPROVE PIXELS”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Stephan W. FRANCE | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Jean Luc and Hyun Za . FRANCE | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Now I have bought allmost 15 painting. Really I am impressed by the quality of the world. I have only one think to suggest to improve the service : the possibility for each member to have a Space, à kind of imaginary Museum, where it would be possible to put a choice of paintings. It would be easier then to find and buy the pieces of previous choice.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jackeline S. L. BRAZIL | Submited 23/02/2017
| 3
Share this review
“I received the product and apreciate it but I had to pay for the custom taxes. When I ordered I've paid the price with all the taxes included.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

3.0

Response from :
We apologize for this, but we will refund you the taxes. We always refund if there is custom taxes, our price is fully including everything.
Terry W. UNITED KINGDOM | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Goods were top quality and arrived on time (I'm in the UK). Very happy with my purchase and the service I received. Many thanks.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

john b. Submited 18/08/2016
| 5
Share this review
“great product. great service. everything beyond my expectations . would highly recommend to everyone”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alexander W. Submited 16/08/2016
| 5
Share this review
“great picture, fair price, thanks”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Dagmar S. Submited 29/07/2016
| 5
Share this review
“I am so very happy with my painting, excellent work, excellent artist!!! I will order again from this website and will recommend it to all my friends and family. Thank you for the wonderful painting!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

David M. Submited 22/06/2016
| 5
Share this review
“This painting is my Great grandmother and i cant wait to see it!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Alain V. Submited 01/06/2016
| 4
Share this review
“Great job! Thank you to the artist who produced it. Highly recommended. Very likely that I will order more in the future.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Cristiano C. Submited 11/05/2016
| 5
Share this review
“Absolutely perfect. 100% recommended. Will buy other items for sure.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Heidi O. Submited 15/03/2016
| 5
Share this review
“Nice web interface”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Roberto A. Submited 13/03/2016
| 5
Share this review
“Bellissimo e velocissimo. Grazie”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Bill Submited 09/01/2016
| 5
Share this review
“I admit that I was a bit nervous buying from a website I had no prior experience or recommendation for - but this company and the purchase experience I had were simply OUTSTANDING. Communications was FABULOUS! Timely, accurate, great care & concern about understanding my needs. I even made a change to the painting AFTER I received the first photographic image of my artwork. They changed it no questions asked (as advertised) and the final result was stunning! I am very pleased with this website and would highly recommend it to others for classic oil paining reproductions. Great quality, value, and superior customer service.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Ekaterina B. Submited 29/12/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I loved everything about my order but more over I am impressed of the quality and content of the photo bank! Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Marcello B. Submited 19/12/2015
| 5
Share this review
“ok realizzazione perfetta”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Alexander Submited 03/12/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Very happy”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Jean N. Submited 25/11/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Very good experience Very good pictures I recommend ”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Adriano Submited 21/11/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I really appreciated honesty and professionalism of the this website team as well as the quality of their work. The right place to find quality and beauty of reproductions on canvas of timeless artworks. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time