PortraitToPainting.Com Reviews

| 4.52941176470588 4.5 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 187 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star
(129)
4 Star
(38)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(2)
Recommend this Company
| 4.56451612903226 Average
5 Star
(142)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would Buy Again
| 4.53260869565217 Average
5 Star
(137)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(15)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Price
| 4.47058823529412 Average
5 Star
(67)
4 Star
(22)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)

 

Product Satisfaction
| 4.63366336633663 Average
5 Star
(80)
4 Star
(11)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Delivery Time
| 4.45098039215686 Average
5 Star
(64)
4 Star
(26)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Customer Service
| 4.66666666666667 Average
5 Star
(35)
4 Star
(7)
3 Star
(2)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Featured PortraitToPainting.Com ReviewsWrite a Review
ruggero n. italy | Submited 22/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I would totally recommend this website, I've had a perfect (and when I say perfect I mean practically identical) replica of a famous masterpiece in a very big size (200cm x 160cm circa) The picture is very well done, you can notice the texture of oil on canvas. Also the delivery time was respected. It took more or less 45 days since the order, but you have to consider the painting had to be done from the scretch, so it's normal that it takes time.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Laurent G. Canada | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“It was impossible to get Kandinski Blue Rider prior to finding your website. The quality of the sent painting was exactly what we expected. The packing was perfect. We did not understand why the package flew throughout the world before landing in Montréal, Canada where it was ordered.... the only mystery of the Blue Rider Journey.”
Carla M. Portugal | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The service was great. I needed to change the size of the painting and they were great with it!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is of good qualità considering the complexity of the original. I am satisfied. Punctual delivery.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Tim W. USA | Submited 24/07/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I have received my ordered painting oil paintings yesterday. It's fantastic. Great job! I loved your your artist work.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alina Germany | Submited 24/07/2017
| 5
Share this review
“everything was perfect!!!fast delivery!!!beautiful picture!!! Thank you very much !!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lorna P. C. UK | Submited 17/06/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Our family heirlooms, oil paintings of my 3x great grandfather and the ships he owned were stolen from my aunt by a con man. Luckily we had good quality photographs. Wondering how to reproduce them I found the website for Wahoo. Such a choice of mediums, quality, sizes and prices. Incredible. Too good to be true, but I ordered four paintings. We could not believe our eyes when they arrived: the brush strokes on the canvas give an authentic look, and the quality is superb. Now to frame them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

,
Lorna P. C. UK | Submited 17/06/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Our family heirlooms, oil paintings of my 3x great grandfather and the ships he owned were stolen from my aunt by a con man. Luckily we had good quality photographs. Wondering how to reproduce them I found the website for Wahoo. Such a choice of mediums, quality, sizes and prices. Incredible. Too good to be true, but I ordered four paintings. We could not believe our eyes when they arrived: the brush strokes on the canvas give an authentic look, and the quality is superb. Now to frame them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Torsten H. Germany | Submited 13/05/2017
| 5
Share this review
“the paintings arrived a little late but the quality is amazing”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

5.0

PAULINE D. UK | Submited 31/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I couldn't believe it when I found the website. The choice of prints available was huge and I was able to easily find just what I wanted. I received really helpful advice about the size, the finish and how to place my order. I am absolutely thrilled. It is just what I wanted.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Marilyn De La C. FRANCE | Submited 14/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Je suis très satisfaite de ma toile réalisé par le biais de ce site. Elle est magnifique et très réaliste. C'est une très belle reproduction Je recommande aux futurs acheteurs de passer par ce site Les délais sont respectés et les échanges simples et claires. Je n'hésiterai pas à repasser commande”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Fernando Lopez S. MEXICO | Submited 14/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“La calidad de la pintura es muy buena y la oportunidad de realizar modificaciones sobre la obra original lo hacen una excelente página para adquirir copias de obras maestras. Gracias”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

4.0

Juan Carlos Agudelo C. COLOMBIA | Submited 26/02/2017
| 4
Share this review
“Excellent product. Just as requested.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Manuel Vega G. SPAIN | Submited 25/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“La calidad del producto excelente. Pedi una modificación en la pintura y fue excelente. La entrega impecable. Lo recomiendo. Excellent product quality. I asked for a change in the paint and it was excellent. Impeccable delivery. I recommend it.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jean Luc and Hyun Za . FRANCE | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Now I have bought allmost 15 painting. Really I am impressed by the quality of the world. I have only one think to suggest to improve the service : the possibility for each member to have a Space, à kind of imaginary Museum, where it would be possible to put a choice of paintings. It would be easier then to find and buy the pieces of previous choice.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Terry W. UNITED KINGDOM | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Goods were top quality and arrived on time (I'm in the UK). Very happy with my purchase and the service I received. Many thanks.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

john b. Submited 18/08/2016
| 5
Share this review
“great product. great service. everything beyond my expectations . would highly recommend to everyone”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dagmar S. Submited 29/07/2016
| 5
Share this review
“I am so very happy with my painting, excellent work, excellent artist!!! I will order again from this website and will recommend it to all my friends and family. Thank you for the wonderful painting!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Bill Submited 09/01/2016
| 5
Share this review
“I admit that I was a bit nervous buying from a website I had no prior experience or recommendation for - but this company and the purchase experience I had were simply OUTSTANDING. Communications was FABULOUS! Timely, accurate, great care & concern about understanding my needs. I even made a change to the painting AFTER I received the first photographic image of my artwork. They changed it no questions asked (as advertised) and the final result was stunning! I am very pleased with this website and would highly recommend it to others for classic oil paining reproductions. Great quality, value, and superior customer service.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Adriano Submited 21/11/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I really appreciated honesty and professionalism of the this website team as well as the quality of their work. The right place to find quality and beauty of reproductions on canvas of timeless artworks. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Holly Submited 09/07/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent customer service--excellent product!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Michel Louis Maurice F. Submited 21/04/2015
| 5
Share this review
“Pour une première expérience j'ai été très satisfait de mon achat et de l'ensemble de la prestation.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Bikiya G. Submited 04/04/2015
| 5
Share this review
“I commend Wahoo Team for my experience. I am a very satisfied and happy customer and will recommend Wahoo Art to everyone. My paintings got to me in excellent condition! Thank you so much for making my home complete! Bikiya from Nigeria.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

William J. Submited 02/02/2015
| 5
Share this review
“The quality of the picture as well as the frame is fantastic. Additionally, when I contactedd the company with a question about shipping I received a promt and informative reply. I will defintiely use wahooart in the future.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Isabel Cristina L V. Submited 11/11/2014
| 5
Share this review
“I really loved the print quality! It gave me an immense sactisfaction! Besides that, the painting copy was very well protected for the shipment and I am also grateful because I did not have to pay anything to our Braziliam customs! Then, I am able to buy again from your store. Thank you a lot!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

FRANCESCO G. Submited 07/11/2014
| 5
Share this review
“THIS WORK AND 'BEEN PERFORMED WITH PRECISION AND ACCURACY. HAVE BEEN SATISFIED AND EXTREMELY GRATEFUL TO THESE ANONYMOUS PAINTERS GIVING ALL THEIR SOUL ORDER 'WORK ASSIGNED ABLE FULLY MEET THE WISHES OF CUSTOMERS. CONGRATULATIONS AND ALWAYS MORE UP. AD MAJORA ET SEMPER UBIQUE! IL LAVORO E' STATO ESEGUITO CON RIGORE E PRECISIONE. SONO RIMASTO OLTREMODO SODDISFATTO E RICONOSCENTE VERSO QUESTI ANONIMI PITTORI CHE DANNO TUTTA LA LORO ANIMA AFFINCHE' I LAVORI AFFIDATI RIESCONO AMPIAMENTE A SODDISFARE I DESIDERI DEI CLIENTI. COMPLIMENTI VIVISSIMI E SEMPRE PIU' IN ALTO. AD MAJORA SEMPER ET UBIQUE! ”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Giuseppe Submited 07/10/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Perfect seller, I am fully satisfied with everything !!! Serious and highly recommended.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Cecile F. Submited 16/09/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Very satisfied, more than my expectations. I will definitely order by wahoo art”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Valerie R. Submited 25/08/2014
| 5
Share this review
“ARRIVED MUCH SOONER THAN I EXPECTED. WELL PACKED”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

juan jose h. Submited 02/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Pintura itxura hobea jaso denean, zerbitzua eta bezeroarentzako zerbitzua pozik nago, oso gomendagarria. Eskerrik asko.Agur. Paint looks better when received, I am satisfied with the service and customer service, highly recommended. La pintura se ve mejor cuando se recibe, estoy satisfecho con el servicio y la atencion al cliente, muy recomendable. ”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Julie T. Submited 02/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“My boyfriend and I recently took a trip to New York City and visited MoMA. There, we both fell in love with a particular Jackson Pollock painting, although it is not one of his most popular. We were determined to get a reproduction for our new home. However, the gift shop did not carry a reproduction of that particular painting. We browsed the web for some time, but found only smaller prints, that would not necessarily fit our big wall and definitely would not have the impact we wanted to achieve. We then came across this website, and were immediately impressed by the size selection, as well as the breadth of offering for various paintings and artists. We decided to give WahooArt.com a "test run" with our preferred Pollock painting, and ordered a hand-painted reproduction. We could not be more satisfied with the result. The precision, the artistry, it's all there. Needless to say this painting became a centre-piece in our new home, and we have received numerous positive comments from our visiting friends and family. I will definitely order from WahooArt.com again, unless I win the lottery and can make a multi-million-dollar offer to MoMA!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Rich k. Submited 01/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“Love their art! My wife's favorite work of art is Van Gough's Starry Night. When we were dating, I had WahooArt recreate this masterpiece, but hide the words "Marry Me?" into the mountains. Later, when my 'girlfriend' and I were looking at different galleries we happened to come across her favorite work of art in local gallery. As we admired and discussed the reproduction, I had to point out the mountains as my favorite part of the painting. Not until she read the words and asked 'Why would someone put that into the mountains?' did she start to put it all together. Today, she loves to tell the story any chance she can and we all laugh at how she had no idea my proposal was coming. Thanks for making such an amazing painting for a memorable night. Two years later, we now have the framed masterpiece hanging in our bedroom. Love it!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

CyloafII Submited 01/04/2014
| 5
Share this review
“As I sit here weary from a long day's toil in my well worn recliner, I gingerly swirl my glass of port, it's aromatic bouquet a welcome reminder that I am home and within these four walls, I am the master and commander of my own ship. My eyes seem to wander, tracing a well worn path across the landscape of my four walls; here to my correspondence, there to the rumpled jacket hanging by the door, a reminder of the remains of my workday, but then, as always, to the portrait hanging on the wall. The admiral is resplendent in his medals and finery. His right sleeve pinned, a memorial to the arm lost to the Spanish in an attempt to take Santa Cruz de Tenerife. His right eye, forever unseeing after Corsica, droops slightly. He is Lord Admiral Horatio Nelson, forever immortalized by Francis Lemuel Abbot, and he is more of a man than I could ever be.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Matthew B. Submited 18/11/2013
| 5
Share this review
“I was impressed by the quality of the painting and also the touch up process when the artist made adjustments per my request. Great experience and I'm very happy with the painting. It looks great! Thank you, Matt”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Martin Hernandez R. Submited 12/07/2013
| 5
Share this review
“Gracias a WahooArt por las pinturas de Miguel Angel y del Greco que me han reproducido, la calidad de sus trabajos de arte superarón mis espectativas. Los precios muy comodos, asi como muy oprtunos en el tiempo de entrega.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Ill Submited 09/09/2012
| 5
Share this review
“I received painting ordered from WahooArt and was amazed by the quality of it. Oil reproduction is very beautiful and skillfully done, and theres almost no difference to the original piece. Very fine copy for home use. I will definitely use their services again.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Michael D. Submited 14/08/2012
| 5
Share this review
“Completely satisfied with my picture and with WahooArt's customer service. Picture was a very hard-to-find repro of an oil painting that I'd long been searching for, and I was delighted with how beautiful and professional it came out. Same with the fine framing job. Service was likewise excellent -- fast and easy to order, shipped on time, and packing was very good and super-safe for the picture. Overall a very pleasurable experience, and a very valuable addition to my home decor!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

lkm Submited 13/08/2012
| 5
Share this review
“Wonderful reproduction at a really fair price! I had some shipping issues (which weren't their fault; it was the Post Office) that they were very helpful with. Recommended!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jan-Willem W. Submited 13/08/2012
| 5
Share this review
“The reproduction I ordered was absolutely amazing. Thank you so much for a truly great copy of a masterpiece.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Rosie Submited 04/08/2012
| 5
Share this review
“I have received my art work and I am VERY pleased with the paintings, they are excellent! Thank you very much to your artists for their skillful work! My feedback: Received in good time Quality: excellent Packaging: excellent Re-order: yes and I will highly recommend WahooArt to others. Comments: Would be nice to have a bit more consistency in email communications/maybe a contact name. Many thanks, Rosie”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0