BuyPopArt.com Reviews

| 4.69117647058824 4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 340 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star
(266)
4 Star
(53)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(2)
Recommend this Company
| 4.70710059171598 Average
5 Star
(277)
4 Star
(38)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would Buy Again
| 4.69642857142857 Average
5 Star
(275)
4 Star
(34)
3 Star
(17)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Price
| 4.60869565217391 Average
5 Star
(185)
4 Star
(44)
3 Star
(19)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)

 

Product Satisfaction
| 4.77380952380952 Average
5 Star
(213)
4 Star
(27)
3 Star
(8)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Delivery Time
| 4.56299212598425 Average
5 Star
(181)
4 Star
(48)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(4)
Customer Service
| 4.75609756097561 Average
5 Star
(135)
4 Star
(21)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(1)
1 Star
(1)
Featured BuyPopArt.com ReviewsWrite a Review
Sasha D. US | Submited 24/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The art print I ordered was exactly as it was promoted. I got my money's worth. I appreciated the easy ordering on the site. The art print arrived when it was scheduled which was very timely.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Zanini R. Italia | Submited 24/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Sono molto soddisfatta di come è stato realizzato il dipinto, che è arrivato in tempi brevi e ben imballato. È semplicemente bellissimo ! Mi sono stati anche rimborsati i dazi doganali. Azienda assolutamente da consigliare !”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lorenzo Italy | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Ho acquistato un dipinto, sono rimasto molto soddisfatto perché è stato realizzato in breve tempo e con una qualità discreta. Lo staff di WahooArt mi ha sempre tenuto aggiornato riguardo lo stato dell'ordine e mi sono state rimborsate in buona parte le spese doganali dalla Cina. Penso di fare nuovi acquisti in futuro.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Carsten S. Germany | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“A wonderful experience. I would like to buy another picture, but I‘ve got. noch free place at my walls.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Kate P. USA | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I love WahooArt. I’ve ordered several reproduction paintings, both for me and as gifts. They are always so impressive. Production and delivery times are much quicker than I expect, especially with the high quality of the reproductions. I plan to order another as a gift this holiday.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Surinder B. Russia | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Satisfied with service & product, I order reproduction painting.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

godin france | Submited 23/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Quite worried about ordering from an unknown site. Everything was absolutely perfect, delay, as well as the canvas received.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Yann France | Submited 09/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Aucun problème rapide conforme à la commande je recommande sans hésiter”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Allan S. Scotland. | Submited 09/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Found the whole experience from ordering to delivery very easy and hassle free.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Laurent V. France | Submited 09/09/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I’ve been really surprised by how Wahooart.com took care of my painting ! Perfectly packed ! I really enjoy my experience with you Wahooart ! Thank you very much . And the prints are absolutely worth it !”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

2.0

Rossella Z. Italia | Submited 29/06/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Il dipinto è molto bello e rispecchia l'originale. Imballato accuratamente e spedizione rapida. Sono davvero molto soddisfatta.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Andy Germany | Submited 16/06/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Fantastic textured prints, very fair prices. Perfectly prepared for the customs. Shipping times as announced - about a month.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Scott W. United States | Submited 21/05/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The picture was beautifully painted and recreated. I have the picture hanging and featured in a prominent place in my apartment. Thank you so much for this beautiful piece of art.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Candace United States | Submited 21/05/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Prices are very affordable for such high-quality art. I especially like that I can purchase a framed print or painting. Framed art saves customers a tremendous amount of money and time shopping around for the correct frames for their art. ArtsDot.com is a one-stop shop for convenience. Also, the print that I ordered was textured to look like a real, oil painting. I couldn't believe how real it looked. Amazing quality!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

LURTON FRANCE | Submited 21/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The picture I've asked for painting was not very easy to copy and the "wahooart" painter has realised a good work very similar to the original even if some little differences were observed. I'm now full satisfied because I've received the painting in a short time and well packed.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Scott F. United States | Submited 16/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is top quality and matches the original as closely as possible to my eye. I am very happy with the product that I received.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Gianni Italy | Submited 16/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Sono molto soddisfatto, l'unico problema riguarda i tempi di spedizione (Un mese!) ma il risultato ne valeva la pena”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

S.Chobotov Canada | Submited 14/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I have purchased 10 prints from WahooArt.com in the course of the past year and am very happy with the quality of the prints and service I received. They offer an extensive catalogue of artists, styles and paintings from which to choose. They should be your first choice when looking for decorative wall art.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

ADOLFO B. Portugal | Submited 11/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Everything went alright. Good painting. Fast delivery.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

James Byrne | Submited 11/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“very impressed thank you to the artist. would highly recommend to anyone well done.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Daniel Canada | Submited 10/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“je l adore vraiment la qualité et superbe le service de livraison était ok et l emballage parfait”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Charles P. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“beyond expectations both quality and cost. Painting was excellent repro. of original”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Cathie R. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is wonderful and turned out even better than I expected. They sent me the first draft and I asked for a minor change, which was done perfectly. I love it and look forward to enjoying it hanging on our wall. I would not hesitate to use Wahoo's services in the future.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Omnes France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“La recherche d'oeuvres par thème pourrait être améliorée (plus de critères ) mais pour le reste le service est très bien. Mon dernier colis à mis très longtemps pour m'être livré mais nous étions en pleine crise Covid.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

3.0

donald h. Canada | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“The product ordered has received several positive comments. The time for delivery was quicker than expected and product arrived intact.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Rafael México | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Muy satisfecho con todo, tanto en la elaboración, envío y atención, muchas gracias”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I liked very much the paintings I ordered. Good execution, rapid and careful service.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Charles N. Canada | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Paintings are excellent, I would recommend ArtsDot.com anytime, and will turn to them again.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Douglas D. United States | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Very pleased with the quality of the product, which arrived in a timely manner and securely-packaged.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

C. D. France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“Très satisfaite du travail réalisé! Très grand choix d'oeuvres, grande qualité de réalisation, délai convenable, service client très réactif.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Mikhail L. usa | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Good quality. Excellent collection available. I am very satisfied”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Serena Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I got an oil painting as a gift for my parents, WahooArt team was very caring and professional all over the process, the painting quality and similarity to the original is well above my expectations!! I will keep this site in mind for future purchases!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Peirce France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Production and delivery considerably better and quicker than a german competitor, despite the distance. There was a little hesitation about delivery time, but at the end of the day it arrived just in time, so all was fine! Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Lekeux Belgique | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“livraison tardive... j'ai dû vous appeler. Le produit fut très bien emballé et protégé. Bonne maison!”

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

5.0

josette p. wall | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“comme j'ai coché 5 étoiles à toutes les questions, je crois que cela suffit pour montrer que je suis ravie de votre performance”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Mark D. UK | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I am really impressed with the print quality, an excellent service. Will definitely use again.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Tommaso V. Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I had some issues with delivery, probably for the pandemic condition.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

1.0

Customer Service

5.0

Janot France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Très satisfaite. Les tableaux sont parfaits. Je recommande vivement”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Didier P. France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Delay a little bit longer than expected, but it is worth considering the quality of painting”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Fabrizio Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 4
Share this review
“I do recommend this serious and professional service”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

Marina Italy | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Very beautiful product!!!!colors and picture,very natural and bright”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Sofiane France | Submited 09/04/2021
| 5
Share this review
“La reproduction sur toile est de grande qualité, la travail fourni pour aboutir à cet excellent résultat et juste parfait. Je recommande vivement.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

jean m. United States | Submited 24/03/2021
| 5
Share this review
“I found this site by chance while looking for a hard-to-find print. After I ordered, there was a slight problem with shipping/ tracking, but customer service was very prompt in resolving it! I actually got the order more quickly than anticipated. The order itself--print on canvas, stretched/framed, with burlap wrap edge--was even better than I had hoped: colors are vibrant, the framing is professional, and it arrived VERY carefully packaged. Good value for the money! Definitely recommend!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Simona V. Italia | Submited 11/03/2021
| 5
Share this review
“La mia esperienza con wahoo art è stata entusiasmante. Serietà professionalità rapidità e consegna super veloce. Le mie opere sono bellissime!!! Sono molto soddisfatta dei miei acquisti e credo che ripeterò l'esperienza. Grazie!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

3.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

4.0

ANGELO D. Italy | Submited 28/02/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Il prodotto è ottimo. Pienamente soddisfatti del servizio, un po’ meno per i tempi dì realizzazione.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

4.0

Azaïs France | Submited 07/01/2021
| 5
Share this review
“Très bonne copie bien arrivée.Félicitations. Merci beaucoup. A une autre fois.cordialement.Guy Azaïs”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Leonardo C. Italia | Submited 16/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Le riproduzioni sono davvero pregevoli. Farò sicuramente nuovi ordinativi.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Couturier Belgique | Submited 14/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Je suis très satisfaite du produit reçu. Je recommande WahooArt !”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Johan M. Deutschland | Submited 11/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“The artist and customer service are both very good and kind.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Eric c. Canada | Submited 10/12/2020
| 5
Share this review
“Vraiment très belle qualité!!je suis impressionné!!merci bcp”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0