AllPaintingsStore.com Reviews

| 4.5974025974026 4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 231 Ratings from Actual Customers

5 Star
(168)
4 Star
(43)
3 Star
(12)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(2)
Recommend this Company
| 4.62608695652174 Average
5 Star
(182)
4 Star
(25)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(5)
1 Star
(5)
Would Buy Again
| 4.59649122807018 Average
5 Star
(176)
4 Star
(26)
3 Star
(16)
2 Star
(6)
1 Star
(4)
Price
| 4.52739726027397 Average
5 Star
(100)
4 Star
(29)
3 Star
(13)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)

 

Product Satisfaction
| 4.6986301369863 Average
5 Star
(118)
4 Star
(18)
3 Star
(6)
2 Star
(2)
1 Star
(2)
Delivery Time
| 4.54109589041096 Average
5 Star
(100)
4 Star
(32)
3 Star
(9)
2 Star
(3)
1 Star
(2)
Customer Service
| 4.73809523809524 Average
5 Star
(68)
4 Star
(12)
3 Star
(3)
2 Star
(0)
1 Star
(1)
Featured AllPaintingsStore.com ReviewsWrite a Review
Alessandra S. suisse | Submited 20/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent travail je suis vraiment contente avec le résultat.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Giulio Italy | Submited 20/06/2019
| 4
Share this review
“We ordered a paint to make a present and what we received reflected what we could read on general service conditions and what we aspected. therefore we can asy that we are satisfied of the overall service.”

Recommend this Company

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

3.0

Marilyn E. United States | Submited 18/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Never having had previous experience with this company, I was a little hesitant at first - however extremely thrilled with the finished product. I am so happy that I intend to order another as a Christmas present for my son. delivery was extremely fast - even though I was led to believe it would be a couple of months. And the painting was beyond any and all expectations. I highly recommend this company.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Mary M. United Kingdom | Submited 18/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Comprehensive art image availability, well categorized. Good colour repro. Easy to navigate. Good choice of image size and finish. Great communication from start to finish. I would definitely buy again. THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR IMPECCABLE SERVICE”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Lasse L. Denmark | Submited 18/06/2019
| 4
Share this review
“I was overall happy for the finished product. Great work and it look just the way I wanted too.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

4.0

JACOB V. FRANCE | Submited 11/06/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I’m really enchanted by my shopping experience with WahooArt! The customer service was professional and reactive both providing informations and specifications before the order and after as well! A special thanx to Laurent for his kindness, professionalism and patience! The 2 oil paintings I ordered are absolutely gorgeous and are fully consistent with the specifications I had given. The delivery time was respected. I highly recommend WahooArt!!! +++”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Kim W. United States | Submited 11/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I continue to be very pleased with the quality. The artist has matched the texture, brush stroke and feel of the original work. This will be my 11th purchase.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Tim B. Germany | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I'm really satisfied. Service above average. Had some issues with customs and need to pay additional fee. Amount was reimbursed in minutes. Thumbs up... excellent customer service !!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0

Hugh M. Ireland | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The textured brush strokes in parts of the painting are obviously done with a broad brush and can be visible under direct lighting, but sitting on an easel that is not obvious. Painting is very clear and the colors are very vivid. Thanks”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Sayeeda Usa | Submited 08/05/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Artsdot.com helped me get one of my most favorite art work in the exact size i needed! Pristine quality on textured canvas. I highly recommend their products and services. Thank you Artsdot.com”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Nathan N. United States | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“It was very simple and easy. Selected what I wanted picked the size and in a couple of weeks had two awesome pieces. Very satisfied.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Jim F. United States | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I was hesitant to try a reproduction, but seeing the result I will not hesitate to do it again. I am entirely satisfied with the product and the service. The reproduction was superb! Exactly what I desired. The entire process as I expected took time as I expected. It was worth the wait. Packaging for delivery was excellent. My address changed unexpectedly during the processing of the order, but delivery was made without problems. This is a excellent organization.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Christina W. England | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I am very pleased with my beautiful reproduction of "Buttercups" by Louise Starr Canlziani which arrived within the dates given. I have no complaints and would not hesitate to use WahooArt again, or recommend it to others.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alfrddo Mexico | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent serrvices, in the future I will buy another paint”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

J.E. United Kingdom | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Picture on metal, quality excellent. The mounts on the rear were not exactly the same distance from the top, so had to adjust screws on wall to be level.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

2.0

Customer Service

4.0

gh Germany | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I have bought quite a lot of their reproductions (only prints) and find them extremely well executed, most carefully packed and ipped and would ord”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

reininger France | Submited 26/03/2019
| 5
Share this review
“C'est une belle expérience et avoir une copie d'oeuvre d'art dans sa maison la rend plus belle.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jos B. Belgium | Submited 28/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Quality of the painting they made for me was excellent . they completely refunded the taxes I had to pay immediately. Delivery time : faster than expected .”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

3.0

Price

3.0

Product Satisfaction

4.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Michael S. UK | Submited 22/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I was most impressed and pleased with the painting and should like to thank and congratulate the artist. The service and support were excellent.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Diana M. UK | Submited 14/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I had been looking for a print of a Diego Rivera mural for years and was absolutely delighted with the canvas print I received within 2 weeks of ordering. I was nervous about ordering from overseas but Customer Services were quick to email, even suggesting a slightly larger print (at the same price) to more accurately reflect the original dimensions of the mural. Thank you for a wonderful service and high quality product!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

JMHR L. Netherlands | Submited 14/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The painters of ARTSDOT.com deserve a compliment because they made for me a very beautiful portret of my son and his wife, just from a mailed photograph! And in the details of the portret you can see it is a artist impression of the picture I send .”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Steven Oppenheim . USA | Submited 13/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I’ve had six paintings done and each is fantastic. I highly recommend them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Bob J. USA | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“The quality of my final print was very good. There was an issue with the initial delivery, but it was quickly and efficiently taken care of. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Very fine copies of paintings you would find only in museums and private collections. A pleasure to look at they any Moment.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Randall H. United States | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“This entire experience was excellent, particularly the communication of process step updates. The best part was the product is truly a piece of art. We gave this piece as a housewarming gift to friends, and it was very well received. Everyone that saw the painting was amazed at the quality of the work. Highly recommend.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Kim W. United States | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“I have purchased at least 10 paintings from Artsdot.com and am very pleased. My request for the artist to spend additional time and paint the highest quality canvas were met. I am planning on another 10 purchases.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Musée de la musique m. Haute-Savoie | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Nous avons été très satisfaits des réalisations. La livraison a été rapide et le contact avec les services très bon.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alfonso Spain | Submited 12/01/2019
| 5
Share this review
“Great Job. great team. Í love the work they do. The quality is superb and they deliver the artworks quickly and very professional way.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Denis France | Submited 05/12/2018
| 5
Share this review
“J'ai utilisé pour la 2ème fois les services de WahooArt et j'ai été à chaque fois satisfait. Le travail est bien fait le délai de livraison rapide et les œuvres sont bien emballées.”

Recommend this Company

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Steven Oppenheim M. United States | Submited 07/11/2018
| 5
Share this review
“This was my fifth painting I have ordered. The work, value and reproduction quality is excellent. I recommend them to my friends and look forward to my next order.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Monica M. Canada | Submited 28/10/2018
| 5
Share this review
“I am new to the concept of art collecting and while I don't claim to be a connoisseur (yet), I was overwhelmed by both the site and the service I received through WahooArt. I found a piece I had never seen before and instantly fell in love with it ("Eken" by Munch"). Ordering was easy and the piece arrived within a week. It was even better than I expected and I cannot tear my eyes from it. The custom's costs were reimbursed immediately and I will be buying again from this site.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Rohit Mammen A. India | Submited 23/10/2018
| 5
Share this review
“Excellent service and superb delivery time. Any issues I faced and expressed were resolved in record time. Highly recommended.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

MIRIAM M. Pordenone | Submited 12/07/2018
| 5
Share this review
“Olio su tela eseguito rigorosamente a mano da artista esperto che ne ha fatto un'opera unica. Si può apprezzare la tecnica di esecuzione e la fedeltà all'originale. Davvero Bravi!!!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jim Legans J. United States | Submited 20/06/2018
| 5
Share this review
“The print I bought exceeded my expectations and I plan on buying more from them. Shipping was far quicker than I expected.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Janet U. usa | Submited 12/06/2018
| 5
Share this review
“It's pretty incredible. My employees are artists and they cannot believe the detail, the quality that these guys are able to do. Unbelievable replication.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Kevin H. UK | Submited 03/06/2018
| 5
Share this review
“Really great website used several times. Last order was damaged in transit but they replaced it no problem customer service is excellent. The quality of the product is outstanding.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

ruggero n. italy | Submited 22/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I would totally recommend this website, I've had a perfect (and when I say perfect I mean practically identical) replica of a famous masterpiece in a very big size (200cm x 160cm circa) The picture is very well done, you can notice the texture of oil on canvas. Also the delivery time was respected. It took more or less 45 days since the order, but you have to consider the painting had to be done from the scretch, so it's normal that it takes time.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Laurent G. Canada | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“It was impossible to get Kandinski Blue Rider prior to finding your website. The quality of the sent painting was exactly what we expected. The packing was perfect. We did not understand why the package flew throughout the world before landing in Montréal, Canada where it was ordered.... the only mystery of the Blue Rider Journey.”
Carla M. Portugal | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The service was great. I needed to change the size of the painting and they were great with it!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Dario B. Italy | Submited 20/09/2017
| 5
Share this review
“The painting is of good qualità considering the complexity of the original. I am satisfied. Punctual delivery.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Tim W. USA | Submited 24/07/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I have received my ordered painting oil paintings yesterday. It's fantastic. Great job! I loved your your artist work.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Alina Germany | Submited 24/07/2017
| 5
Share this review
“everything was perfect!!!fast delivery!!!beautiful picture!!! Thank you very much !!”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Lorna P. C. UK | Submited 17/06/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Our family heirlooms, oil paintings of my 3x great grandfather and the ships he owned were stolen from my aunt by a con man. Luckily we had good quality photographs. Wondering how to reproduce them I found the website for Wahoo. Such a choice of mediums, quality, sizes and prices. Incredible. Too good to be true, but I ordered four paintings. We could not believe our eyes when they arrived: the brush strokes on the canvas give an authentic look, and the quality is superb. Now to frame them.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Torsten H. Germany | Submited 13/05/2017
| 5
Share this review
“the paintings arrived a little late but the quality is amazing”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

3.0

Customer Service

5.0

PAULINE D. UK | Submited 31/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“I couldn't believe it when I found the website. The choice of prints available was huge and I was able to easily find just what I wanted. I received really helpful advice about the size, the finish and how to place my order. I am absolutely thrilled. It is just what I wanted.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Marilyn De La C. FRANCE | Submited 14/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Je suis très satisfaite de ma toile réalisé par le biais de ce site. Elle est magnifique et très réaliste. C'est une très belle reproduction Je recommande aux futurs acheteurs de passer par ce site Les délais sont respectés et les échanges simples et claires. Je n'hésiterai pas à repasser commande”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Fernando Lopez S. MEXICO | Submited 14/03/2017
| 5
Share this review
“La calidad de la pintura es muy buena y la oportunidad de realizar modificaciones sobre la obra original lo hacen una excelente página para adquirir copias de obras maestras. Gracias”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

4.0

Juan Carlos Agudelo C. COLOMBIA | Submited 26/02/2017
| 4
Share this review
“Excellent product. Just as requested.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Manuel Vega G. SPAIN | Submited 25/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“La calidad del producto excelente. Pedi una modificación en la pintura y fue excelente. La entrega impecable. Lo recomiendo. Excellent product quality. I asked for a change in the paint and it was excellent. Impeccable delivery. I recommend it.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

4.0

Price

4.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

5.0

Customer Service

5.0

Jean Luc and Hyun Za . FRANCE | Submited 23/02/2017
| 5
Share this review
“Now I have bought allmost 15 painting. Really I am impressed by the quality of the world. I have only one think to suggest to improve the service : the possibility for each member to have a Space, à kind of imaginary Museum, where it would be possible to put a choice of paintings. It would be easier then to find and buy the pieces of previous choice.”

Recommend this Company

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Would Buy Again

5.0

Price

5.0

Product Satisfaction

5.0

Delivery Time

4.0

Customer Service

5.0